ما هو الشاي الأكثر شعبية في العالم؟

Published: Friday 16 March, 2018

الشاي الأسود هو أكثر أنواع الشاي شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهناك أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم تنتج الشاي الأسود. في الوقت الحاضر ، شمال شرق الهند ، وتلال سفوح جبال الهيمالايا ، وإندونيسيا ، وجنوب سيلان (سري لانكا) ، والمقاطعات الصينية الداخلية تسعة وتايوان وكينيا واندونيسيا هي المناطق الرئيسية المنتجة للشاي.


بعد أن يتم غمره ، يمر الشاي الأسود بعمليات تخمر وتجفيف ثم يصبح نوعًا من الشاي المخمر الكامل. في أوروبا ، وخاصة في بريطانيا ، أصبح الشاي الأسود "مشروبًا وطنيًا" ، كما أظهر اليابانيون حبهم للشاي الأسود من خلال تحديد يوم 1 نوفمبر "يوم الشاي الأسود".


الناس يعرفون catechin والعديد من العناصر الغذائية الأخرى الواردة في هذا النوع الشاي يمكن أن تقلل من الكوليسترول ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ومكافحة السرطان. أيضا ، الشاي الأسود يحتوي على الكافيين ، حمض التانيك ، فيتامين (ب) ، فيتامين (ه) ، البوتاسيوم ، حمض النيكوتينيك ، كاروتين ، المنغنيز ، النحاس ، الحديد ، النيكل ، الفلور وهلم جرا. موسم الإنتاج: من مارس إلى نوفمبر.


طريقة تخمير: حساء الشاي في الماء الساخن. لا ينبغي لهذه المجموعات من الناس شرب الشاي الأسود: النساء الحوامل ، وكبار السن ، والناس الذين يعانون من الحساسية أو المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص في البرد مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت غالباً ما تواجه صعوبة في النوم أثناء الليل ، فمن الأفضل تجنب شرب الشاي الأسود قبل النوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب الشاي بين عشية وضحاها من شأنه أن يحل حمض التانيك أكثر ، مما يؤذي المعدة ، انها ليست مناسبة للشرب.


ما هي الفوائد الصحية؟

يمكن للتانين الشاي في الشاي الأسود خفض نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم ، وتجنب تصلب الشرايين ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، ومنع السكتة الدماغية ، والإسهال ، والإنفلونزا ، والتعقيم ، ويمكن أيضا تعزيز الأسنان ، وتجنب تسوس الأسنان ، والحد من تراكم الجير ، والقضاء على رائحة الفم الكريهة. يمكن الايسوفلافون في الشاي الأسود منع إعتام عدسة العين ، وتمنع تجلط الدم ونمو الخلايا السرطانية. ويمكن أيضا تخفيف التسمم الغذائي ومنع التهاب الأنف التحسسي والربو القصبي الناجم عن حبوب اللقاح. يمكن فيتامين (ج) الواردة في الشاي الأسود مقاومة الاسقربوط ، فيتامين (ه) ، ومضادات الأكسدة. الكافيين هو مدر للبول ، فإنه يمكن القضاء على التعب ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية ، وتحسين قدرة تقلص العضلات ، وظيفة القلب ، والدماغ العصبي المركزي. ممتازة مثل الشاي الأسود ، يمكن أن يجعل رائحة العصب الاسترخاء وتخفيف التوتر.

 

كيفية اختيار الشاي الأسود المناسب؟

عند اختيار الشاي الأسود ، يمكنك وضع بعض الأوراق على كفك ومحاولة الشعور بالوزن. أوراق الشاي الأسود الجيد هي فضفاضة ، لامعة وأنيقة. إذا كان الروائح تفوح منها رائحة متعفّنة ، لا تأخذها. حسنا ، أفضل طريقة هي أن تجرب قبل شرائها. صدق فمك! الشاي الأسود الأيمن يحتوي على خمور شاي واضحة ، ويمكنك أن تشعر بالرائحة الحلوة والعقارة المتوازنة.

 

تخزين الشاي الأسود

فترة حفظ أكياس الشاي الأسود هي سنتان ، ولكل أكياس شاي رقائق الألومنيوم وأكياس الشاي المعلبة ، فإنه يمتد إلى 3 سنوات. لأن الشاي الأسود يمكن أن يحتفظ بنكهته لمدة شهرين فقط بعد أن يتم إخراجه ، نقترح أن تشربه في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكنك تخزين الشاي الأسود في علبة مختومة ووضعها في مكان جاف وبارد بعيداً عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة والرائحة. ولكن لا تضعها في الثلاجة.


كيف نستفيد من أكياس الشاي الأسود المستعملة؟

إذا كنت تشعر بالإجهاد ، وضع أكياس الشاي الأسود على منطقة العين ، يمكن أن يساعد في القضاء على التعب. يمكن استخدام أوراق الشاي أو أكياس الشاي الأسود أيضا إزالة رائحة الضأن. في المرة القادمة عندما تقوم بطهي السمك ، لا تنس مسح يديك بهما. من الشائع أن الشاي الأسود يصنع في خلطات شاي الفواكه ، ولكن هل تعلم أنه يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الطهي؟ شوربة و صلصة و المزيد. مجرد بذل خيالك!


المادة الأخيرة:

هل تعرف قصة Lapsang Souchong الشاي الأسود؟

What’s the most popular tea in the world?

Published: Friday 16 March, 2018

Black tea is the most popular type of tea around the world, and there are more than 20 countries and regions all over the world producing black tea. At present, northeastern India, the Himalayan foothills, Indonesia, the southern Ceylon (Sri Lanka), Chinese inland nine southern provinces and Taiwan, Kenya, and Indonesia are the main tea producing areas.

 

After being plunked, black tea goes through processes like fermentation and desiccation and then become the type of full fermented tea. In Europe, especially in Britain, black tea has become a “national drink". Japanese also show their love to black tea by setting  November 1st as the "Black Tea Day".

 

black tea

 

People know the catechin and many other nutrients contained in this type tea can reduce cholesterol, anti-aging and anti-cancer. Also, black tea contains caffeine, tannic acid, vitamin B, vitamin E, potassium, nicotinic acid, carotene, manganese, copper, iron, nickel, fluorine and so on. Production season: from March to November.

 

Brewing method: steep the tea in hot water. These groups of people shouldn't drink black tea: pregnant women, the old, people who have allergies or deficiency-cold physique patients with elevated blood pressure. Besides, if you often have difficulty falling asleep at night, then you'd better avoid drinking black tea before sleep. In addition,  because of the overnight tea would dissolve more tannic acid, which does hurt the stomach, it’s not suitable for drinking.

 

What's the health benefits?

The tea tannin in black tea can reduce blood cholesterol, prevent arteriosclerosis, and anti-aging, prevent stroke, diarrhea, influenza, sterilization, and also can strengthen the tooth, avoid tooth decay, reduce tartar accumulation, and eliminate bad breath. Isoflavones in black tea can prevent cataract, inhibit thrombosis and the growth of cancer cells. It can also relieve food poisoning and prevent allergic rhinitis and bronchial asthma caused by pollen. Vitamin C contained in black tea can resist scurvy, vitamin E, antioxidant. Caffeine is diuretic, it can eliminate fatigue, promote blood circulation, improve the ability of muscle contraction, heart function, and the brain central nervous acuity. Excellent as black tea, its aroma can make the nerve relax and ease tension.

 

How to choose the right black tea?

When choosing black tea, you may put some loose leaves on your palm and try to feel the sense of weight. Good black tea leaves are loose, glossy and neat. If the tea smells moldy, don't take it. Well, the best method is to have a try before buying it. Believe your mouth! The right black tea has a clear tea liquor, and you can feel the sweet aroma and the balanced astringency.

 

The storage of black tea

 

The preservation period of black tea bags is 2 years, and for aluminum foil tea bags and canned tea bags, it's prolonged to 3 years. Because black tea can only keep its flavor for two months after being unsealed, we suggest you drink up it as early as possible. You can store black tea in a sealed can and place it in a dry and cool place away from direct sunlight, moisture and odor. But do not put it in the refrigerator.

 

You may also like:

How To Store Your Taiwan Sun Moon Lake Black Tea

 

How do we make use of used black tea bags?

If you feel eyestrain, put black tea bags on your eye area, it can help eliminate the fatigue. Used black tea leaves or tea bags can also remove the smell of mutton. Next time when you are cooking fish, don't forget to wipe your hands with them. It's common that black tea is made into blends of fruit teas, but do you know that it can also be used in cooking? Soup, sauce and more. Just exert your imagination!

 

 

The last article:

Do You Know The Story Of Lapsang Souchong Black Tea?