什麼是世界上最受歡迎的茶?

出版: 2018年03月16日

紅茶是世界上最受歡迎的茶類,全世界有20多個國家和地區生產紅茶。目前,印度東北部,喜馬拉雅山麓,印度尼西亞,錫蘭南部(斯里蘭卡),中國內陸九省和台灣,肯尼亞和印度尼西亞是主要的茶葉產區。


浸泡後,紅茶經歷如發酵和乾燥等過程,然後成為完整髮酵茶的類型。在歐洲,特別是在英國,紅茶已成為“國民飲料”,日本人也將11月1日定為“紅茶日”,表達對紅茶的熱愛。


人們知道這種茶中含有的兒茶素和許多其他營養素可以降低膽固醇,抗衰老和抗癌。另外,紅茶中含有咖啡因,鞣酸,維生素B,維生素E,鉀,菸酸,胡蘿蔔素,錳,銅,鐵,鎳,氟等。生產季節:從3月到11月。


釀造方法:將茶浸泡在熱水中。這些人群不應該喝紅茶:孕婦,老年人,有過敏體質或身體虛弱的人,血壓升高的患者。另外,如果晚上常常難以入睡,那麼最好避免在睡前飲用紅茶。另外,因為隔夜茶會溶解更多的單寧酸,這會傷胃,所以不適合飲用。


什麼是健康益處?

紅茶中的茶鞣酸能降低血液中的膽固醇,防止動脈硬化,抗衰老,預防中風,腹瀉,流感,消毒,還能增強牙齒,防止蛀牙,減少牙垢積聚,消除口臭。紅茶中的異黃酮能預防白內障,抑制血栓形成和癌細胞的生長。它還可以緩解食物中毒,預防由花粉引起的過敏性鼻炎和支氣管哮喘。紅茶中含有的維生素C可以抵抗壞血病,維生素E,抗氧化劑。咖啡因是利尿劑,它可以消除疲勞,促進血液循環,提高肌肉收縮能力,心臟功能和大腦中樞神經敏銳度。紅茶非常好,其香氣可以讓神經放鬆,緩解緊張。

 

如何選擇合適的紅茶?

在選擇紅茶時,可以在你的手掌上放一些鬆散的葉子,並嘗試感覺體重。好的紅茶葉鬆散,光滑,整齊。如果茶味道發霉,不要服用。那麼,最好的方法是在購買之前嘗試一下。相信你的嘴!正確的紅茶有清澈的茶酒,您可以感受到甜美的香氣和均衡的澀味。

 

紅茶的存放

紅茶包的保存期限為2年,鋁箔茶包和罐裝茶包的保存期限為3年。由於紅茶在開封後只能保持兩個月的風味,建議儘早飲用。您可以將紅茶存放在密封罐中,並將其放在乾燥陰涼的地方,遠離陽光直射,潮濕和異味。但不要把它放在冰箱裡。


我們如何使用紅茶袋?

如果您感覺眼睛疲勞,請將紅茶袋放在您的眼睛區域,這有助於消除疲勞。使用紅茶葉或茶葉袋也可以去除羊肉的氣味。當你烹飪魚的時候,不要忘記與他們擦手。紅茶製成水果茶混合物很常見,但是你知道它也可以用於烹飪嗎?湯,醬和更多。發揮你的想像力吧!


最後一篇文章:

你知道Lapsang Souchong紅茶的故事嗎?

What’s the most popular tea in the world?

Published: Friday 16 March, 2018

Black tea is the most popular type of tea around the world, and there are more than 20 countries and regions all over the world producing black tea. At present, northeastern India, the Himalayan foothills, Indonesia, the southern Ceylon (Sri Lanka), Chinese inland nine southern provinces and Taiwan, Kenya, and Indonesia are the main tea producing areas.

 

After being plunked, black tea goes through processes like fermentation and desiccation and then become the type of full fermented tea. In Europe, especially in Britain, black tea has become a “national drink". Japanese also show their love to black tea by setting  November 1st as the "Black Tea Day".

 

black tea

 

People know the catechin and many other nutrients contained in this type tea can reduce cholesterol, anti-aging and anti-cancer. Also, black tea contains caffeine, tannic acid, vitamin B, vitamin E, potassium, nicotinic acid, carotene, manganese, copper, iron, nickel, fluorine and so on. Production season: from March to November.

 

Brewing method: steep the tea in hot water. These groups of people shouldn't drink black tea: pregnant women, the old, people who have allergies or deficiency-cold physique patients with elevated blood pressure. Besides, if you often have difficulty falling asleep at night, then you'd better avoid drinking black tea before sleep. In addition,  because of the overnight tea would dissolve more tannic acid, which does hurt the stomach, it’s not suitable for drinking.

 

What's the health benefits?

The tea tannin in black tea can reduce blood cholesterol, prevent arteriosclerosis, and anti-aging, prevent stroke, diarrhea, influenza, sterilization, and also can strengthen the tooth, avoid tooth decay, reduce tartar accumulation, and eliminate bad breath. Isoflavones in black tea can prevent cataract, inhibit thrombosis and the growth of cancer cells. It can also relieve food poisoning and prevent allergic rhinitis and bronchial asthma caused by pollen. Vitamin C contained in black tea can resist scurvy, vitamin E, antioxidant. Caffeine is diuretic, it can eliminate fatigue, promote blood circulation, improve the ability of muscle contraction, heart function, and the brain central nervous acuity. Excellent as black tea, its aroma can make the nerve relax and ease tension.

 

How to choose the right black tea?

When choosing black tea, you may put some loose leaves on your palm and try to feel the sense of weight. Good black tea leaves are loose, glossy and neat. If the tea smells moldy, don't take it. Well, the best method is to have a try before buying it. Believe your mouth! The right black tea has a clear tea liquor, and you can feel the sweet aroma and the balanced astringency.

 

The storage of black tea

 

The preservation period of black tea bags is 2 years, and for aluminum foil tea bags and canned tea bags, it's prolonged to 3 years. Because black tea can only keep its flavor for two months after being unsealed, we suggest you drink up it as early as possible. You can store black tea in a sealed can and place it in a dry and cool place away from direct sunlight, moisture and odor. But do not put it in the refrigerator.

 

You may also like:

How To Store Your Taiwan Sun Moon Lake Black Tea

 

How do we make use of used black tea bags?

If you feel eyestrain, put black tea bags on your eye area, it can help eliminate the fatigue. Used black tea leaves or tea bags can also remove the smell of mutton. Next time when you are cooking fish, don't forget to wipe your hands with them. It's common that black tea is made into blends of fruit teas, but do you know that it can also be used in cooking? Soup, sauce and more. Just exert your imagination!

 

 

The last article:

Do You Know The Story Of Lapsang Souchong Black Tea?