什麼時機喝綠茶好

出版: 2018年03月04日
飯前還是飯後?
特別重要的是你是在飯前還是飯後喝綠茶。 綠茶是一種超級健康的飲料。 它是偉大的皮膚, 它的抗氧化劑, 以對抗衰老和它的碎片脂肪。 但是, 等待, 有一個缺點, 這是它可能是苛刻的你的胃! 所以綠茶在早晨空腹是絕對不是一個好主意。

 

為了避免這樣的副作用, 在飯後喝它是很重要的。 最好等食物消化30分鐘。 那就去享受一下綠茶吧。

 

運動前後?
關於綠茶的減肥好處的常見問題。 考慮到你在鍛煉前2小時正確的進食, 這是完全罰款喝小飲綠茶之前, 你 行使. 綠茶含有咖啡因, 在鍛煉過程中可能會增加你的脂肪燃燒效果。

 

不要過分, 在劇烈的運動中喝太多飲料是不好的。 只是去小啜飲, 以保持水分。 另一條建議是讓你的綠茶稍微輕一些, 以避免過多的咖啡因, 有時會刺激 dehydrat 離子.

 

在早上還是晚上?
早晨和下午是綠茶的偉大時刻。 如上所述, 理想的飲酒計畫是在你的早餐和午餐後30分鐘。 這當然也是喝綠茶減肥和改善皮膚的最佳時機。 綠茶中還含有大量的咖啡因, 甚至比紅茶還多, 所以它能刺激神經系統, 提高 你的血管壁的音調, 以增加血壓水準。 當你最需要的時候, 它能説明你促進新陳代謝!

 

這是最好的綠茶在那些炎熱的夏天, 因為這種飲料是一種未發酵類型。 你可以喝綠茶熱或冷與幾個冰塊。 除了是一個優秀的口渴淬火, 這可以消除放射性核素從你的身體。 當你在炎熱的天氣裡喝這茶時, 你會更好地處理壓力, 它可以帮助你恢復流感。

What is the good time to drink green tea

Published: Sunday 04 March, 2018

Before or After Meals?
What's particularly important is whether you drink green tea before or after meals. Green tea is a super healthy beverage. It's great for the skin, the antioxidants in it fights aging and it shreds fat. But wait, there's a downside, which is that it can be harsh on your stomach! So green tea in the morning on an empty stomach is definitely not a good idea.

To avoid such side effects, it's therefore important to drink it after your meals! Preferably wait for the food to digest slightly for 30 minutes. Then go for it and enjoy a green tea session.

Before or After Exercise?
A frequently asked question related to the weight loss benefits of green tea. Given that you properly ate 2 hours before your exercise it's completely fine to drink small sips of green tea before your exercise. Green tea contains caffeine and may increase your fat burning results during your exercise.

Don't go overboard, it's not good to drink too much of any beverage during intense exercises. Just go for small sips to stay hydrated. Another tip is to steep your green tea somewhat lighter to avoid too much caffeine, which can sometimes stimulate dehydration.

In the Morning or Night?
Mornings and afternoons are great moments for green tea. As said above, the ideal drinking schedule would be 30 minutes after your breakfast and lunch. This is definitely also the best time to drink green tea for weight loss and skin improvement purposes.Green tea also contains lots of caffeine, even more than the black tea, so it can stimulate the nervous system and improve the tone of your vascular walls to increase the blood pressure levels. It helps you boost your metabolism when you need it the most!

It's best to have the green tea on those hot summer days because this beverage is an unfermented type. You can drink green tea hot or cold with several ice cubes. Aside from being an excellent thirst quencher, this can remove radionuclides from your body. When you drink this tea in the very hot weather, you will deal with stress a lot better and it can help to restore the fluids that you lose.