ما هو تخمير الشاي؟

Published: Thursday 01 February, 2018

الحديث عن الشاي، ونحن غالبا ما ندعو أن المخمرة، شبه المخمرة، المخمرة الخفيفة. هل هذه هي نفس التخمير مع شركائنا الأطعمة المخمرة المشتركة اللبن والنبيذ والخل، الخ ...؟ ما الفرق بينهم؟ دعونا نظهر لكم تخمير الشاي.

ما هو التخمير
يشار إليها عادة باسم التخمير، ومعظمهم من الكائنات الحية لبعض التحلل من المواد العضوية. وقد اعترف الناس منذ فترة طويلة ظاهرة التخمير، ولكن فهم جوهرها هو مسألة ما يقرب من 200 سنة. علم الأحياء الدقيقة يعرف التخمير المحدد فعليا: العملية التي تتأكسد بها الكائنات الحية وتتحلل إلى منتجات مؤكسدة وتطلق طاقة تسمى بيوكسيداتيون.
التخمير كما هو محدد في الإنتاج الصناعي - التخمير الصناعي: يشير الإنتاج الصناعي عموما إلى جميع العمليات الصناعية التي تعتمد على النشاط الحي للكائنات الحية الدقيقة ويسمى التخمير، مثل تخمير البيرة وإنتاج مسغ. التخمير في الغذاء: المخمرة الغذاء هو نوع من المواد الغذائية التي أدلى بها الناس باستخدام الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المفيدة ولها نكهة فريدة من نوعها مثل اللبن والجبن والأرز المخمر والمخللات وصلصة الصويا والخل والخبز الرائب، والنبيذ الأرز والبيرة والنبيذ وهلم جرا.

تخمير الشاي - الأكسدة البيولوجية
الناس غالبا ما يقولون أن الشاي الصيني ينقسم إلى ستة أنواع رئيسية من الشاي وفقا لدرجة التخمير والنظام المتكامل. ومع ذلك، فإن مصطلح التخمير هنا يختلف تماما عن التخمير الميكروبي المذكور أعلاه في السياق المعتاد من الشاي الصيني. في أوراق الشاي، تتم معالجة نفس قطعة من الأوراق الخضراء في الشاي الأخضر، والشاي الأسود، والشاي الصيني الاسود وما شابه ذلك عن طريق التحكم في الأكسدة البيولوجية، وهي عملية يشار إليها عن طريق الخطأ أيضا على التخمير. هذه العملية هي أشبه بسلسلة من ردود الفعل الأنزيمية، وربما أكثر ما يسمى الأكسدة البيولوجية. بيوكسيداتيون من أوراق الشاي هو سلسلة من العمليات التأكسدية التي الإنزيمات أوكسيديز موجودة في جدار الخلية تعزيز المضافات بعد انهيار جدار الخلية.
في خلايا الشاي، والمضادات الحيوية موجودة في السيتوسول، في حين أن أوكسيديز موجود أساسا في جدار الخلية، وليس أساسا في الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، لذلك فمن الضروري لكسر جدار الخلية. هذا أيضا يفسر بطبيعة الحال لماذا الشاي المخمر يحتاج إلى الملتوية. وفقا لدرجة مختلفة من أكسدة البوليفينول، كما تميز التخمير كله، شبه التخمير، التخمير الخفيفة. في الشاي الأسود، البوليفينول هو أكسدة عالية، ثم دعا التخمر كله. البوليفينول في الشاي الصيني الاسود الأكسدة درجة حوالي نصف، ثم يعرف باسم شبه المخمرة.
على سبيل المثال، في معالجة الشاي الأسود، والغرض من التخمير هو أكسدة الكاتيكسين الواردة في الأوراق. ورقة لون من الأخضر إلى النحاس الأحمر، أسود الشاي-- ألوان محددة. عندما حصلت على غشاء الشاي السائل التالفة، يتم تدريجيا تتأكسد البوليفينول والأحماض الأمينية وغيرها من المواد من فجوة، في حين أن الأكسدة كاتشين، بحيث جزء من المواد الكيميائية في الأوراق لإنتاج لون الشاي الأسود ونكهة نوعية محددة.
ما سبق هو المعنى الأساسي لتخمير الشاي الصيني. ومع ذلك، ويرجع ذلك إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الشاي الصيني، وتكنولوجيا المعالجة ونظام القانون غنية وملونة، وتعريف نوعية مختلفة. في بعض إنتاج الشاي وتشكيل الجودة، بالإضافة إلى التخمير المذكور أعلاه بمعنى الأكسدة البيولوجية من رد فعل الأنزيمية الخاصة بها، وهناك أيضا الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المشاركة في بعض المناطق. على سبيل المثال، الشاي بوير و ماتشا عملية التخمير، بالإضافة إلى العمل الأنزيمي، ولكن أيضا مشاركة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. بعد دراسات الانفصال، والكائنات الحية الدقيقة الرئيسية هي النرجس الرشاشيات، أسبرجيلوس أوريزاي، الرشاشيات كلافاتوس، الرشاشيات كوايي، ريزوبوس، بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك والخميرة. ومع ذلك، ما زلنا بحاجة لتمييز واضح الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المشاركة في التخمير وتخمير الشعور بالأكسدة البيولوجية - وإلا، فإن الغموض مفهوم يؤدي بسهولة إلى سوء فهم لتشكيل آلية جودة الشاي.

What is tea fermentation?

Published: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Speaking of tea, we often call that all fermented, semi-fermented, light fermented. Are these the same fermentation with our common fermented foods yogurt, wine, vinegar, etc...? What is the difference between them? Let us show you the tea fermentation.

 

What is fermentation

Commonly referred to as fermentation, mostly organisms for some decomposition of organic matter. The phenomenon of fermentation has long been recognized by people, but understanding its essence is a matter of nearly 200 years. Microbiology Physically defined fermentation: the process by which organisms oxidize and degrade into oxidized products and release energy is called biooxidation.

Fermentation as Defined in Industrial Production - Industrial Fermentation: Industrial production generally refers to all industrial processes that rely on the life activity of microorganisms is called fermentation, such as beer brewing and MSG production. Fermentation in food: Fermented food is a type of food made by people using beneficial microorganisms and has unique flavor such as yogurt, cheese, fermented rice, pickles, soy sauce, vinegar, bean curd, rice wine, beer, wine and so on.

 

Fermentation of tea - biological oxidation

People often say that Chinese tea is divided into six major types of tea according to the degree of fermentation and the integrated system. However, the term fermentative here is quite different from the above-mentioned microbial fermentation in the usual context of Chinese tea. In tea leaves, the same piece of green leaves is processed into green tea, black tea, oolong tea and the like by controlling the biological oxidation, a process also mistakenly referred to as fermentation. This process is more like a series of enzymatic reactions, perhaps more so called biological oxidation. Biooxidation of tea leaves is a series of oxidative processes by which oxidase enzymes present in the cell wall promote catechins following breakdown of the cell wall.

In the cells of tea, catechins are present in the cytosol, whereas the oxidase is mainly present in the cell wall, not mainly in the microorganism, so it is necessary to break the cell wall. This also naturally explains why fermented tea needs to be twisted. According to the different degree of oxidation of polyphenols, also distinguish the whole fermentation, semi-fermentation, light fermentation. In black tea, polyphenols is highly oxidated, then called the whole fermentation; polyphenols in oolong tea oxidation degree is about half, then known as semi-fermented.

For example, in black tea processing, the purpose of fermentation is to oxidize the catechins contained in the leaves. Leaf color from green to copper red, black tea-specific colors. When the tea liquid membrane got damaged, the polyphenols, amino acids and other substances of the vacuole are gradually being oxidized, while the catechin oxidation, so that part of the chemical substances in the leaves to produce black tea-specific color and flavor quality.

The above is the basic meaning of fermentation of Chinese tea. However, due to the variety of Chinese tea, the processing technology and the system of law are rich and colorful, the definition of quality is different. In some tea production and quality formation, in addition to the above-mentioned fermentation in the sense of biological oxidation of its own enzymatic reaction, there are also microorganisms involved in some areas. For example, Pu'er tea and matcha fermentation process, in addition to enzymatic action, but also the participation of microorganisms. After separation studies, the main microorganisms are Aspergillus niger, Aspergillus oryzae, Aspergillus clavatus, Aspergillus kawaii, Rhizopus, lactic acid bacteria and yeast. Nevertheless, we still need to clearly distinguish the microorganisms involved in the fermentation and the fermentation of the sense of biological oxidation - otherwise, the ambiguity of concept easily leads to a misunderstanding of the formation of tea quality mechanism.