武夷茶能為你做什麼?

出版: 2018年04月13日

烏龍茶已用於中醫數百年。根據最近的研究,它燃燒脂肪比綠茶快,並增加你的新陳代謝,導致自然,安全和體重減輕。原因是稱為多酚的天然物質,這在綠茶和紅茶中也有發現,但是其百分比要低得多。另外,武益源茶還具有科學研究和記載的其他健康益處。案例研究表明,茶可以降低膽固醇的影響,防止癌症,加強骨骼和防止牙菌斑和腐爛。

由於它的好處,這款茶是飲食控制的絕佳飲品。最後,武夷茶的解毒功效使其成為超級清潔效果的極佳飲品。雖然這種茶可以帶來很好的效果,但有一些潛在的副作用需要注意,我們將在下一段中討論。

武藝茶的副作用
儘管吳儀茶有很多好處,但消費者需要注意咖啡因的含量,這可能會增加心率,並導致血壓上升。喝武夷茶也會影響你的睡眠,特別是在晚上食用。但是,咖啡因的含量仍然明顯低於咖啡。

茶也可以有利尿作用,並可能對胃有副作用。因此,空腹時避免這一點非常重要。早餐和/或午餐後30分鐘內喝茶的最佳時刻。

What Can Wuyi Tea Do For You?

Published: Friday 13 April, 2018

Oolong teas have been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine for hundreds of years. According to recent studies, it burns fat faster than green tea, and increases your metabolism resulting in natural, safe and weight loss. The reason is the natural substance called polyphenol, this is also found in green and black teas but in a much lower percentage. In addition, Wu Yi source tea also has other health benefits that have been scientifically studied and documented. Case studies show that tea reduces the effects of cholesterol, protects against cancer, strengthens bones and protects against tooth plaque and decay.

Because of the benefits, this tea is an excellent beverage for diet control purposes. At last, the detoxifying effect of Wuyi teas makes it also a great drink for an ultra cleansing effect. Though this tea can bring great results, there are a few potential side effects to be aware of, which we discuss in the next paragraph.

Wu Yi Tea Side Effects
Although Wu Yi teas have many benefits, consumers need to be aware that the amount of caffeine, which can increase the heart rate as well as create a spike in blood pressure. Drinking Wuyi tea can also affect your sleep, especially when consumed in the evening. However, the amount of caffeine is still significantly lower than in coffee.

Tea can also have diuretic effects and can have related side effects on the stomach. It's therefore important to avoid it on an empty stomach. The best moment to drink tea is 30 minutes after a breakfast and/or lunch.