ماذا يمكن أن تفعل وويى الشاي بالنسبة لك؟

Published: Friday 13 April, 2018

وقد استخدم الشاي الصيني الاسود في الطب الصيني التقليدي لمئات السنين. وفقا للدراسات الأخيرة ، فإنه يحرق الدهون أسرع من الشاي الأخضر ، ويزيد التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك مما يؤدي إلى فقدان طبيعية وآمنة والوزن. السبب هو مادة طبيعية تسمى بوليفينول ، وهذا موجود أيضا في الشاي الأخضر والأسود ولكن بنسبة أقل بكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مصدر شاي Wu Yi له فوائد صحية أخرى تم دراستها وتوثيقها علمياً. تظهر دراسات الحالة أن الشاي يقلل من آثار الكوليسترول ، ويحمي من السرطان ، ويقوي العظام ويحمي من اللويحة السنية والتحلل.

بسبب الفوائد ، هذا الشاي هو مشروب ممتاز لأغراض مراقبة النظام الغذائي. في النهاية ، فإن تأثير إزالة السموم من شاي ووي يجعله أيضًا مشروبًا رائعًا لتأثير تطهير فائق. على الرغم من أن هذا الشاي يمكن أن يحقق نتائج رائعة ، إلا أن هناك بعض الآثار الجانبية المحتملة التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها ، والتي نناقشها في الفقرة التالية.

وو يي الشاي الآثار الجانبية
على الرغم من أن العديد من فوائد الشاي يى وى ، يحتاج المستهلكون أن يدركوا أن كمية الكافيين ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من معدل ضربات القلب وكذلك خلق ارتفاع في ضغط الدم. شرب الشاي Wuyi يمكن أن يؤثر أيضا على نومك ، وخاصة عندما تستهلك في المساء. ومع ذلك ، فإن كمية الكافيين لا تزال أقل بكثير من القهوة.

الشاي يمكن أن يكون له أيضا آثار مدر للبول ويمكن أن يكون له آثار جانبية ذات صلة على المعدة. لذلك من المهم تجنب ذلك على معدة فارغة. أفضل لحظة لشرب الشاي هي 30 دقيقة بعد الإفطار و / أو الغداء.

What Can Wuyi Tea Do For You?

Published: Friday 13 April, 2018

Oolong teas have been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine for hundreds of years. According to recent studies, it burns fat faster than green tea, and increases your metabolism resulting in natural, safe and weight loss. The reason is the natural substance called polyphenol, this is also found in green and black teas but in a much lower percentage. In addition, Wu Yi source tea also has other health benefits that have been scientifically studied and documented. Case studies show that tea reduces the effects of cholesterol, protects against cancer, strengthens bones and protects against tooth plaque and decay.

Because of the benefits, this tea is an excellent beverage for diet control purposes. At last, the detoxifying effect of Wuyi teas makes it also a great drink for an ultra cleansing effect. Though this tea can bring great results, there are a few potential side effects to be aware of, which we discuss in the next paragraph.

Wu Yi Tea Side Effects
Although Wu Yi teas have many benefits, consumers need to be aware that the amount of caffeine, which can increase the heart rate as well as create a spike in blood pressure. Drinking Wuyi tea can also affect your sleep, especially when consumed in the evening. However, the amount of caffeine is still significantly lower than in coffee.

Tea can also have diuretic effects and can have related side effects on the stomach. It's therefore important to avoid it on an empty stomach. The best moment to drink tea is 30 minutes after a breakfast and/or lunch.