نحن نعرف كيف يعمل الشاي بعد الظهر

Published: Friday 30 March, 2018

عندما تصل إلى الساعة 4 مساءً ، يتوقف كل شيء لتناول الشاي. وقت العمل عادة ما يكون بين الساعة 4 مساء. و 5 مساءً ، وعادةً ما يختار الشعب الإنجليزي غرفة الاستقبال أو غرفة المعيشة لترتيب شاي بعد الظهر. بينما في الوقت الحاضر ، يفضل البريطانيون الذهاب إلى الفنادق أو المقاهي أو الأماكن الأخرى التي تقدم الشاي بعد الظهر.

 

بشكل عام ، مواد الشاي الخاصة للشاي بعد الظهر هي الشاي الأسود مثل شاي Keemun ، شاي Darjeeling ، شاي Earl Grey ، أو شاي Ceylon مع رش الحليب لكل كوب. قد لا يلتصق الناس بالشاي الأسود الآن ، حتى أن بعضهم يشرب القهوة أو النبيذ أو الكولا حسب تفضيلاتهم.

 

كانت الأواني الشاي خدم للشاي بعد الظهر ويبقى رائعة. هم مجموعة من إبريق الشاي ، وأكواب الشاي وغيرها من الأواني المصنوعة من البورسلين العظام. يتم وضع الحلويات في الأساس على لوحة ثلاثية الطبقات. جميع أنواع لحم الخنزير المالح أو شطائر الجبن تملأ الصفيحة السفلية. يتم وضع الوجبات الخفيفة الإنجليزية التقليدية - الكعكات في لوحة الأوسط. الناس ينشرون المربى والزبدة على كل قضمة من الكعك. إلى جانب الكعكات ، هناك نفث كريم ، البسكويت أو الشوكولاتة على اللوحة. عادة ما تأتي الطبق العلوي مع الكعك أو فطائر الفاكهة. يجب أن يتبع ترتيب وجود هذه الصحارى قاعدة الذوق من الضوء إلى الثقيل ، ومن المالح والحلو. يتطلب وقت الشاي اليومي ارتداء ملابس رسمية ، أي أن ترتدي السيدات التنانير الطويلة مع الدانتيل ، ويرتدي الرجال البذلات.

 

طريقة تخمير

1. ضعي ملعقة من الشاي الفضفاض (2.5-3 جرام) في كل كوب ، يمكن إضافة الكمية أو تخفيضها حسب ما يناسبك.

2. بعد صب الماء المغلي طازجة في إبريق الشاي ، وتغطي غطاء لمدة 4-5 دقائق. إذا كان الشاي يشرب الحليب ، فإن وقت التخمير يمكن أن يكون أطول قليلا.

3. يحرك الشاي بملعقة صغيرة ذهابا وإيابا لجعل توازن الشاي في النكهة ثم صب الشاي في كوب باستخدام مصفاة الشاي. إذا كنت تشرب الشاي بالحليب ، تذكر أن تضيفي الحليب في الكأس قبل صب الشاي.

 

جماليات

يتم ترتيب شاي بعد الظهر من قبل المضيفة. وستقوم بإعداد أكثر من نوعين من الشاي ، مثل الشاي الأسود الصيني والشاي الأسود الهندي وما إلى ذلك حسب تفضيلات الضيوف. لإبهار الضيف ، تختار أفضل مجموعة شاي في المنزل.

 

على الرغم من أن الشاي الأسود اللذيذ هو التركيز ، إذا تم صنع الكعك من قبل المضيفة أو إبريق الشاي الدافئ الذي خيطته ، فإن الحفلة ستكون أكثر جمالا وشعبية. يتم تسليم إيصالات الشاي والحلويات من جيل إلى جيل. أثناء وقت الشاي ، يجب أن تستعد المضيفة لإعادة ملء أكوابها بعد شرب الشاي.

 

بالنسبة إلى الضيوف ، من الأفضل لهم الوصول في الوقت المحدد ، ولكن ليس مبكرًا. عند تناول الشاي ، لا تنسَ أن ترفع فنجان الشاي وتقدِّره ، فضلاً عن مدح النكهة الجميلة للشاي.

 

إن البريطانيين يحبون الشاي أكثر مما يمكن أن نتوقع. بغض النظر عن أنهم في حالة فقر أو مجاعة أو حرب ، لن يتخلوا عن عادة شرب الشاي.

We know how afternoon tea works

Published: Friday 30 March, 2018

 

When it reaches 4 p.m., everything stops for tea. Teatime is usually between 4 p.m. and 5 p.m., and the English people usually choose parlor or living room to arrange afternoon tea. While nowadays, the British prefer to go to hotels, cafes or other places that offer afternoon tea.

 

Generally speaking, the special tea materials for afternoon tea are black teas like Keemun tea, Darjeeling tea, Earl Grey tea, or Ceylon tea with a splash of milk per cup. People may not stick with black tea now, some of them even drink coffee, wine or cola according to their preference.

 

The tea wares served for afternoon tea was and remains exquisite. They are a set of teapot, teacups and other utensils made of Bone Porcelain. Desserts are placed basically on a three-layer plate. All kinds of salty ham or cheese sandwiches fill the bottom plate. The traditional English snack - scones are put on the middle plate. People spread jam and butter on each bite of scones. Besides scones, there are cream puffs, biscuits or chocolate on the plate. The top plate usually comes with cakes or fruit tarts. The order of having those deserts should follow the taste rule from light to heavy, and salty to sweet. Teatime requires for formal wear, that is to say, ladies wear long skirts with lace, and men wear suits.

 

Brewing method

1. Put a spoonful of loose tea (2.5-3 grams) in every cup, the amount can be added or reduced as appropriate to you.

2. After pouring freshly boiled water into the teapot, cover the lid for 4-5 minutes. If the tea is to be drunk with milk, the brewing time can be a little bit longer.

3. Gently stir the tea with a teaspoon back and forth to make the tea balance in flavor and then pour the tea into a cup by using a tea strainer. If you drink milk tea, remember to add milk in the cup before you pour the tea.

 

Niceties

Afternoon tea is arranged by the hostess. And she will prepare more than two kinds of tea, such as Chinese black tea, India black tea and so on according to the guests' preferences. To impress the guest, she selects the finest tea set in the house.

 

Although the delicious black tea is the focus, if the cakes are made by the hostess or the teapot cozy is sewed by her, the party would be more lovely and popular. The receipts for tea and desserts are handed on from generation to generation. During teatime, The hostess should prepare to refill their cups after they drink up their tea.

 

As for the guests, they'd better arrive on time, but not too early. When drinking tea, don't forget to raise up the teacup and appreciate it as well as praise the nice flavor of the tea.

 

The British love tea more than we can expect. No matter they are in poverty, famine or war, they will not give up the habit of drinking tea.

 

Next article:How To Deal With The Metamorphic Tea?