我們知道下午茶怎麼舉辦的

出版: 2018年03月30日

到達下午4點時,所有茶都停下來。下午茶時間通常在下午4點左右。下午5點,英國人通常選擇客廳或客廳安排下午茶。而現在,英國人更喜歡去酒店,咖啡館或其他提供下午茶的地方。

 

一般來說,下午茶的特殊茶葉原料是紅茶,如祁門茶,大吉嶺茶,伯爵茶或錫蘭茶,每杯牛奶一杯。現在人們可能不會喝紅茶,有些人甚至會根據自己的喜好喝咖啡,紅酒或可樂。

 

供應下午茶的茶具仍然精緻。他們是一組茶壺,茶杯和其他由骨瓷製成的器具。甜品基本上放在三層板上。各種咸火腿或奶酪三明治填滿底盤。傳統的英式點心 - 烤餅放在中間盤子上。人們在每一口烤餅上撒上果醬和黃油。除了烤餅,盤子上還有奶油泡芙,餅乾或巧克力。頂板通常配有蛋糕或水果餡餅。這些沙漠的順序應該遵循從輕到重,咸到甜的品味規則。下午茶時間需要穿正式服裝,也就是說,女士們穿著帶花邊的長裙,男士穿西裝。

 

釀造方法

1.在每杯中放入一勺鬆散的茶(2.5-3克),可根據需要添加或減少量。

2.將新鮮開水倒入茶壺後,蓋上蓋子4-5分鐘。如果茶喝牛奶,釀造時間可能會更長一點。

3.用一茶匙茶來回攪動茶葉,使茶中的香氣平衡,然後使用濾茶器將茶倒入杯中。如果你喝奶茶,記得在倒茶之前在杯中加牛奶。

 

細微

下午茶由女主人安排。她會根據客人的喜好準備兩種以上的茶,如中國紅茶,印度紅茶等。為了給客人留下深刻印象,她選擇了家中最好的茶具。

 

雖然美味的紅茶是重點,但如果蛋糕是由女主人製作的,或者舒適的茶壺由她縫製,派對會更加可愛和流行。茶葉和甜點的收據是代代相傳的。在下午茶時間,女主人應該在喝完茶後準備杯子。

 

至於客人,他們最好準時到達,但不能太早。喝茶時,不要忘記舉起茶杯,欣賞它,並讚美茶的美味。

 

英國人愛的茶比我們預期的要多。不管他們處於貧困,飢荒還是戰爭,他們都不會放棄喝茶的習慣。

We know how afternoon tea works

Published: Friday 30 March, 2018

 

When it reaches 4 p.m., everything stops for tea. Teatime is usually between 4 p.m. and 5 p.m., and the English people usually choose parlor or living room to arrange afternoon tea. While nowadays, the British prefer to go to hotels, cafes or other places that offer afternoon tea.

 

Generally speaking, the special tea materials for afternoon tea are black teas like Keemun tea, Darjeeling tea, Earl Grey tea, or Ceylon tea with a splash of milk per cup. People may not stick with black tea now, some of them even drink coffee, wine or cola according to their preference.

 

The tea wares served for afternoon tea was and remains exquisite. They are a set of teapot, teacups and other utensils made of Bone Porcelain. Desserts are placed basically on a three-layer plate. All kinds of salty ham or cheese sandwiches fill the bottom plate. The traditional English snack - scones are put on the middle plate. People spread jam and butter on each bite of scones. Besides scones, there are cream puffs, biscuits or chocolate on the plate. The top plate usually comes with cakes or fruit tarts. The order of having those deserts should follow the taste rule from light to heavy, and salty to sweet. Teatime requires for formal wear, that is to say, ladies wear long skirts with lace, and men wear suits.

 

Brewing method

1. Put a spoonful of loose tea (2.5-3 grams) in every cup, the amount can be added or reduced as appropriate to you.

2. After pouring freshly boiled water into the teapot, cover the lid for 4-5 minutes. If the tea is to be drunk with milk, the brewing time can be a little bit longer.

3. Gently stir the tea with a teaspoon back and forth to make the tea balance in flavor and then pour the tea into a cup by using a tea strainer. If you drink milk tea, remember to add milk in the cup before you pour the tea.

 

Niceties

Afternoon tea is arranged by the hostess. And she will prepare more than two kinds of tea, such as Chinese black tea, India black tea and so on according to the guests' preferences. To impress the guest, she selects the finest tea set in the house.

 

Although the delicious black tea is the focus, if the cakes are made by the hostess or the teapot cozy is sewed by her, the party would be more lovely and popular. The receipts for tea and desserts are handed on from generation to generation. During teatime, The hostess should prepare to refill their cups after they drink up their tea.

 

As for the guests, they'd better arrive on time, but not too early. When drinking tea, don't forget to raise up the teacup and appreciate it as well as praise the nice flavor of the tea.

 

The British love tea more than we can expect. No matter they are in poverty, famine or war, they will not give up the habit of drinking tea.

 

Next article:How To Deal With The Metamorphic Tea?