السبب في الشاي لا يمكن الرصين لك

Published: Monday 22 January, 2018

في حياتنا اليومية، إذا كان شخص ما يشرب كثيرا، قد ينصحه أصدقائه لشرب الشاي الداكن إلى الرصين. ويعتبرون أنه من الآثار المشتركة أن البول سيزيد والكحول سيتم السماح بها بعد شرب الشاي. في الواقع شرب الشاي تجعلنا نشعر بحرية، لكنه ضار لجسمنا إذا كنا غالبا ما تفعل هذا.

الشاي يمكن رصين رجل حتى هو حكاية أسيانت. كثير من الناس أيضا استخدام الشاي الداكن الكثيف. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا معنى له ولكن يضر الكلى. كتب لي شي تشن بيانا خاصا في كتابه الطبي الشهير خلاصة المواد الطبية، "الشاي في حالة سكر يشرب الكلى والأوزان الخصر والساق، ويجعل المثانة البرد والألم، وحتى يسبب وذمة البلغم أو مرض السكري". وأكد الطب الحديث أيضا أن الشرب في حالة سكر، وخاصة شرب الشاي السميك، سيكون لها تأثير سلبي على الكلى. يتم تنفيذ الكحول في عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم لأول مرة في الكبد. عندما يأتي الكحول في الكبد، مع دور أوكسيديز، فإنه سيتم أكسدة أولا إلى الأسيتالديهيد، ومن ثم تتأكسد إلى حامض الخليك. عندما تم أكسدة حمض الخليك إلى ثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء، وسوف يتم تفريغها على التوالي من قبل الكلى والرئتين.

المكون الرئيسي من ثيوفيلين الشاي الداكن له تأثير مدر للبول. وكلما شرب الشاي الداكن، يعمل ثيوفيلين أسرع. أنه يعزز الأسيتالديهيد من التحلل المبكرة للوصول الى الكلى. والأسيتالديهيد مدمرة للنظام البولي. إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان في حالة سكر شرب الشاي، فمن السهل أن يسبب كثرة التبول وعكر، والبراز الجاف وغيرها من الأمراض. وتبين البحوث الطبية أيضا أن الكحول هو مزعجة جدا لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، في حين أن الشاي السميك أيضا له تأثير تحفيز القلب. مزيج من اثنين أيضا يضيف التحفيز إلى القلب، وهو أمر ضار للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف وظيفة القلب.

الشاي الأسود ليس فقط لا يمكن الرصين لك، ولكن أيضا زيادة الضرر للجسم. بعد الشرب، يمكنك أن تأكل بعض الحمضيات والكمثرى والتفاح وغيرها من الفواكه، أو شرب عصير البطيخ بشكل أفضل. إذا لم يكن هناك ثمار هنا، الشراب كوب من الماء السكر الأحمر يمكن أن تساعدك أيضا الاستيقاظ. حتى شرب أقل الكحول ولكن المزيد من الشاي.

The reason why tea can't sober you up

Published: Monday 22 January, 2018

In our daily life, if someone drink too much, his friends may advise him to drink dark tea to sober up. They consider it as a common effect that urine will increase and alcohol will be let out after drinking tea. Actually drinking tea make us feel free, but it's harmful to our body if we often do this. 

Tea can sober a man up is a acient tale. Many people also use thick dark tea. However, it makes no sense but harm your kidney. Li Shi Zhen writed an particular statement in his famous medical book Compendium of Materia Medica, "Drunk drinking tea injures kidney, weights waist and leg, makes bladder cold and pain, and even causes phlegm edema or diabetes". Modern medicine also confirmed that drunk drinking, especially drinking thick tea, will have a negative impact on the kidneys. Alcohol in the body's metabolic process is first carried out in the liver. When alcohol comes into the liver, with the role of oxidase, it will be first oxidated to acetaldehyde, and then be oxidized to acetic acid. When acetic acid has been oxidized to carbon dioxide and water, it will be Respectively discharged by the kidneys and lungs. 

The main component of dark tea theophylline has a diuretic effect. The more you drink dark tea, the quicker theophylline works. It promotes acetaldehyde of premature decomposition to get into the kidney; and acetaldehyde is destructive to the urinary system. If you often drunk drinking tea, it is easy to cause frequent urination and turbid, and dry stool and other diseases. Medical research also shows that alcohol is very irritating to the cardiovascular system, while thick tea also has the effect of stimulating the heart. The combination of the two also adds the stimulation to heart, which is detrimental to people with poor cardiac function.

Black tea not only can not sober you up, but also increase the harm to body. After drinking, you can eat some citrus, pears, apples and other fruits, or drink watermelon juice better. If no fruits here, brew a cup of red sugar water can also help you waking up. So drink less alcohol but more tea.