茶不能讓你醒酒的原因

出版: 2018年01月22日

在我們的日常生活中,如果有人喝太多,他的朋友可能會建議他喝黑茶來清醒。他們認為,喝茶後尿液會增多,酒精會排出,這是一個普遍的現象。其實喝茶讓我們感覺自由,但如果我們經常這樣做,這對我們的身體是有害的。

茶可以清醒一個人是一個古老的故事。許多人還使用濃濃的黑茶。但是,這對你的腎臟沒有任何意義。李世珍在他的著名醫學著作“本草綱目”中寫道:“醉酒飲茶傷腎,腰膝酸軟,使膀胱冷痛,甚至引起痰腫或糖尿病”。現代醫學也證實,醉酒,特別是濃茶,會對腎臟產生負面影響。酒精在人體內的代謝過程首先在肝臟進行。當酒精進入肝臟時,伴隨氧化酶的作用,首先被氧化成乙醛,然後被氧化成乙酸。當乙酸被氧化成二氧化碳和水時,它將分別由腎和肺排出。

深茶茶鹼的主要成分有利尿作用。你喝深茶的越多,茶鹼的作用就越快。促進過早分解的乙醛進入腎臟;乙醛對泌尿系統具有破壞性。如果你經常喝茶喝茶,容易引起尿頻和渾濁,以及大便乾燥等疾病。醫學研究也表明,酒精對心血管系統非常刺激,而厚茶也具有刺激心臟的作用。兩者的結合還增加了對心臟的刺激,這對心臟功能不好的人是有害的。

紅茶不但不能清醒你,還會增加對身體的傷害。喝完後,可以吃一些柑橘,梨,蘋果等水果,或者更好地喝西瓜汁。如果這裡沒有水果,沖一杯紅糖水也能幫你起床。所以少喝點酒,多喝茶。

The reason why tea can't sober you up

Published: Monday 22 January, 2018

In our daily life, if someone drink too much, his friends may advise him to drink dark tea to sober up. They consider it as a common effect that urine will increase and alcohol will be let out after drinking tea. Actually drinking tea make us feel free, but it's harmful to our body if we often do this. 

Tea can sober a man up is a acient tale. Many people also use thick dark tea. However, it makes no sense but harm your kidney. Li Shi Zhen writed an particular statement in his famous medical book Compendium of Materia Medica, "Drunk drinking tea injures kidney, weights waist and leg, makes bladder cold and pain, and even causes phlegm edema or diabetes". Modern medicine also confirmed that drunk drinking, especially drinking thick tea, will have a negative impact on the kidneys. Alcohol in the body's metabolic process is first carried out in the liver. When alcohol comes into the liver, with the role of oxidase, it will be first oxidated to acetaldehyde, and then be oxidized to acetic acid. When acetic acid has been oxidized to carbon dioxide and water, it will be Respectively discharged by the kidneys and lungs. 

The main component of dark tea theophylline has a diuretic effect. The more you drink dark tea, the quicker theophylline works. It promotes acetaldehyde of premature decomposition to get into the kidney; and acetaldehyde is destructive to the urinary system. If you often drunk drinking tea, it is easy to cause frequent urination and turbid, and dry stool and other diseases. Medical research also shows that alcohol is very irritating to the cardiovascular system, while thick tea also has the effect of stimulating the heart. The combination of the two also adds the stimulation to heart, which is detrimental to people with poor cardiac function.

Black tea not only can not sober you up, but also increase the harm to body. After drinking, you can eat some citrus, pears, apples and other fruits, or drink watermelon juice better. If no fruits here, brew a cup of red sugar water can also help you waking up. So drink less alcohol but more tea.