عادات غريبة لشرب الشاي في العالم

Published: Thursday 19 April, 2018

الشاي هو واحد من المشروبات الثلاثة الشهيرة في العالم. هناك الكثير من الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم مثل شرب الشاي. المناطق المختلفة سوف يكون لها أيضا أنماط مختلفة من شرب الشاي بسبب خلفيتها التاريخية المختلفة ، والتقاليد الثقافية والبيئة المعيشية. اليوم ، سنقدم بعض التقاليد الشهيرة حول شرب الشاي في 10 مناطق.


1.MAGHREB

يجب على الناس الذين زاروا المغرب أن يعرفوا مدى أهمية شاي النعناع لشعب شمال أفريقيا. ينضج شاي النعناع مع الشاي الأخضر وأوراق النعناع ، والكثير من السكر ، ويصب من الأعلى إلى كوب دقيق. في منطقة المغرب العربي ، إذا رفض الضيوف قبول الشاي بالنعناع الذي يقدمه أصحابهم ، فسيتم اعتباره سلوكًا فظًا للغاية.


2.TIBET

يحب الناس في التبت إضافة زيت الياك والملح إلى الشاي. هذا النوع من الشاي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون والسعرات الحرارية العالية ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد التيبتيون على مقاومة الطقس البارد في سلسلة جبال الهيمالايا.


3.PAKISTAN

في باكستان ، الشاي الأسود والشاي الأخضر أكثر شعبية ، لكن الأبرز هو Nuercha. هذا النوع من الشاي الوردي ، مع الحليب والفستق واللوز والتوابل.


4.RUSSIA

تقليديا في روسيا ، يتم طهي الشاي في وعاء يسمى السماور. يتم استخدام الجزء السفلي من Samova لغلي الماء ، وهناك إبريق صغير في الأعلى ، والذي يحتوي على الشاي المركز. عندما يشربون الشاي ، يسكب الروس بعض الشاي المركز في الكأس ، ثم يضاف الماء المغلي ، وينقل الشاي إلى تركيزهم المفضل.


5.Japan المواد

إذا لم تكن في اليابان ، فمن الصعب تقدير حفل الشاي الياباني الأنيق. يتأثر حفل الشاي الياباني ببوذية زن ، الشاي الأكثر شيوعا هو مسحوق الشاي الأخضر.


6.BRITAIN

بعد ترميم ستيوارت ، بدأ الشاي ينتشر من الصين إلى بريطانيا. في سبتمبر 1660 ، كتب شخص يدعى صامويل بيبيس في يومياته: "لديّ كوب من الشاي. إنه شراب صيني. لم أحصل عليه من قبل". في الوقت الحاضر ، شربت بريطانيا 120000000 كوب من الشاي يوميا.


7. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الصيف في الجزء الجنوبي من الولايات المتحدة حار جداً ، ولهذا السبب لا يشرب السكان المحليون الشاي الساخن منذ فترة طويلة. انهم يحبون شرب الشاي البارد ، مضيفا الكثير من السكر والجليد. هذا النوع من الشاي هو الأنسب للشرب في موسم الصيف.


8.INDIA

الهنود يحبون شرب الشاي وكذلك البريطانيين. في الهند ، يسمى الشاي "تشاي". عندما تشربه ، عادة ما تضيف الحليب والسكر. يمكن للزوار شراء "chai" في العديد من الأكشاك.


9.THAILAND

عادة ما يأخذ الشاي التايلاندي الشاي الأسود كالشاي الأساسي ، ويضيف السكر ، والحليب المركّز (أو الحليب المجفف) ، والينسون النجمي وغيرها من التوابل ، وينتمي إلى المشروبات الباردة.


10. SOUTH آسيا

ماسالا تشاي هو مشروب الشاي العطري ، الذي قيل إنه نشأ خلال الحكم البريطاني في الهند (1858-1947) ، عندما شجع رجال الأعمال البريطانيين الهنود لبدء شرب الشاي. يحب الهنود إضافة الحليب والسكر والبهارات إلى الشاي. في الوقت الحاضر ، هذا النوع من الشاي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جنوب آسيا.

المقال التالي : هل تعرف المبادئ الأربعة لشرب الشاي؟

Strange Customs of Drinking Tea Customs in the World

Published: Thursday 19 April, 2018

Tea is one of the three famous drinks in the world. There are many people from all over the world like drinking tea. Different regions will also have different styles of tea drinking because of their different historical backgrounds, cultural traditions and living environment. Today, we will introduce some  interesting tea drinking tradition of 10 regions .

 

1.MAGHREB

People who have been to Morocco should all know how important peppermint tea is to the North African people. Peppermint tea is cooked with green tea and peppermint leaves, added lots of sugar, and poured from high into a delicate cup. In Maghreb area, if guests refuse to accept mint tea provided by their owners, it will be considered a very rude behavior.

 

2.TIBET

Tibet people like to add yak oil and salt into tea. This kind tea has high fat content and high calorie, which can help Tibetans resist the cold weather in Himalaya Range.

 

3.PAKISTAN

In Pakistan, black tea and green tea are more popular, but the most striking is Nuercha . This kind tea is pink, with milk, pistachio, almond and spices.

 

4.RUSSIA

Traditionally in Russia, tea is cooked in a pot called samovar. The bottom of Samova is used for boiling water, and there is a small teapot at the top, which contains concentrated tea. When they drink tea, the Russians pour some concentrated tea into the cup, then add boiling water, and transfer the tea to their favorite concentration.

 

5.JAPAN

If you haven't been to Japan, it's hard to appreciate the elegant Japanese tea ceremony. Japanese tea ceremony is influenced by Zen Buddhism, the most commonly used tea is green tea powder.

 

6.BRITAIN

After the restoration of Stuart, tea began to be spread from China to Britain. In September 1660, a person called Samuel Pepys wrote in his diary, "I have a cup of tea. It's a Chinese drink. I've never had it before." Nowadays, the British drink 120000000 cups of tea a day.

 

7.SOUTHERN UNITED STATES

The summer in the southern part of the United States is very hot, which is why local residents do not drink hot tea long ago. They love drinking a cold tea, adding a lot of sugar and ice . This kind tea is most suitable for drinking in the summer season.

 

8.INDIA

Indians like drinking tea as well as the British. In India, tea is called "Chai". When you drink it, you usually add milk and sugar. Visitors can buy "chai" in  many stalls.

 

9.THAILAND

Thailand tea usually takes black tea as the base tea, adding sugar, concentrated milk (or dehydrated milk), star anise and other spices, belonging to cold drinks.

 

10.SOUTH ASIA

Masala Chai is an aromatic tea drink, which is said to originate during the British rule of India (1858-1947), when the British businessmen encouraged Indians to start drinking tea. Indians like to add milk, sugar and spices to tea. Nowadays, this kind of tea is very popular in South Asia.

Next article:Do you know the four principles of drinking tea?