喝春茶,先明白這些事

出版: 2018年02月07日

不知不覺,到了春茶採茶季節,宜賓等地一些地方又新鮮出爐了早茶。它已經陸續投放市場,人們可以在第一時間嘗試。

人們常說“喝茶新,喝酒老”,如果是這樣的話?春茶安全嗎?新茶比舊的更好嗎?這些問題經常給大家帶來麻煩,今天我們一起為你們一一探討這些問題。

春茶少蟲
現在煙霧嚴重,空氣污染很重。有人說茶不是絕對安全可靠的。農藥殘留,重金屬和有害微生物是茶葉中主要的不安全因素。
據了解,目前我國茶葉害蟲防治工作是以使用擬除蟲菊酯農藥為基礎的。這些農藥在水中溶解性很差,很少溶解在茶中,少於檢測到的干茶量的10%。
另外,中國特別是著名的綠茶地區有很多茶區,由於春茶季節氣溫低,病蟲害少,因此,農藥是不需要的。
此外,茶葉重金屬含量最重要的指標是鉛含量。茶葉中重金屬浸出率很低,如在連續醞釀3次的情況下,浸出率僅為18%。中國的重金屬含茶量有嚴格的規定。加工中的茶經過高溫油炸或烘烤,通常沒有有害微生物。
一般來說,我國人均茶葉消費量不足10克,攝入量很低,加上茶葉中農藥和重金屬的淋溶率很低,茶葉中農藥和重金屬的攝入量較少比每天允許的攝入量的5%的人體量。所以,茶是安全的。

春茶不僅是綠茶
許多人認為只有綠茶才是春茶。事實上,春茶主要是芽茶,而綠茶是最多的春茶。其他許多茶也將在這個時間挑選生產。
茶的種類按季節分為春茶,夏茶和秋茶。一般來說,春茶是指冬季後從茶樹第一芽萌芽收穫的茶,也是指同年5月底前收穫的茶葉。春茶除了西湖龍井,洞庭碧螺春,黃山毛峰,廬山雲霧,安溪鐵觀音岩茶等採摘時間從四月底到五月份不等。雲南班張地區的普洱茶即將在每年的三月中旬採摘,所以春茶不僅僅是綠茶。

新茶比舊的好?
在我們的日常生活中,一直是“新茶值得”。但並不是所有的新茶都比舊的好。由於多餘的非氧化多酚和醛類,新鮮採摘的春茶太刺激喝酒。它們都容易使人產生胃腸不適。
另外,新茶中的咖啡因,活性生物鹼和各種芳烴含量較高,易神經系統。飲酒者可有四肢無力,冷汗淋漓和失眠等“茶醉”現象。神經衰弱,心髒病腦血管病患者應特別警惕。
因此,專家建議,購買後的春茶應保存一段時間在最好的地方,至少應存放半個月以上。所以,茶葉中的多酚會自動氧化。喝完胃腸刺激後,茶的味道會更加醇厚,溫暖你的胃。例如,如果將新的烏龍茶收集在煙灰缸中一兩個月,風味會更好。只要普洱茶,六寶茶,福眷茶,烏龍茶得到妥善保存,明年同樣會有香味和醇厚的味道。

Make Things Clear Before Drinking Spring Tea

Published: Wednesday 07 February, 2018

Unconsciously, it came to spring tea mining season, some places such as Yibin has freshly baked their early tea. It had been one after another put into market so people can try it at first time.

People often say that "drink tea to be new, drink spirit to be old", If so? Is Spring tea safe? Is new tea better than the old? These problems often trouble everyone, Today, we work together to explore these issues for you one by one.

Spring tea less worms 
Now haze is serious around, the air pollution is heavy. Some people say that tea is not definitely safe and reliable. Pesticide residues, heavy metals and harmful microorganisms are the major insecure factors in tea.
It is understood that at present our country pest control in the tea plant is based on using pyrethroid pesticides. These pesticides are poorly soluble in water, very little of them dissolved in tea, less than 10% of the amount of dry tea detected, .
In addition, many tea areas in China especially famous green tea areas, Due to the low temperatures during the Spring Tea season, there are few pests and diseases. Therefore, pesticides are not required.
Besides, the most important indicator of heavy metal content of tea is lead content. Leaching rate of heavy metals in tea is very low, such as lead in the case of continuous brewing 3 times, the leaching rate is only 18%. China's tea content of heavy metals has strict rules. The tea in processing have been carried out with high-temperature frying or baking, there is usually no harmful microorganisms.
In general, per capita amount of tea drinking in our country is less than 10 grams, intake is very low, combined with the leaching rate of pesticides and heavy metals in tea is rare, the intake of pesticides and heavy metals by drinking tea are less than the daily allowable intake's 5% amount of human body. Therefore, tea is safe.

Spring tea is not only green tea
Many people think that only the green tea is spring tea. In fact, spring tea mainly is bud tea, and green tea is the most of spring tea. As many other teas will also be pick in this time to make production.
The type of tea are seasonally sorted into spring tea, summer tea and autumn tea. In general, spring tea refers to the tea that is harvested from the buds of the first germination of the tea tree after the winter, and also refers to the tea leaves harvested before the end of May of the same year. Spring tea, in addition to well-known green tea such as West Lake Longjing, Dongting Biluochun, Huangshan Maofeng, Lushan Yunwu, the Anxi Tieguanyin rock tea's picking time ranging from the end of April to May. Pu'er tea in Yunnan BanZhang area is about to be picked in the middle of March each year, so spring tea is not just green tea.

New tea is better than the old?
In our daily life, it has always been "New tea deserves it". But not all new tea is better than the old. Freshly picked spring tea is too stimulating to drink because of the superfluous non-oxidized polyphenols and aldehydes. They both are easy to make people have gastrointestinal discomfort.
Additionally, the caffeine, active alkaloids and a variety of aromatics content in new tea is higher, and easy to nerve nervous system. Drinkers may have limb weakness, cold sweat dripping and insomnia and other "tea drunk" phenomenon. Neurasthenia, heart Patients with cerebrovascular disease should be especially vigilant.
Therefore, experts suggest that the spring tea after buying should be kept for a while at the best place, at least should be stored for more than half a month. And so, the polyphenols in the tea will automatic oxidate. Drink it after gastrointestinal stimulation get reduced, the taste of tea will be even more mellow, and warm your stomach more. For example, if the new Longjing tea has been collected in the ashtray for a month or two, the flavor will be better. As long as the Pu'er tea, LiuBao tea, FuZhuan tea, Oolong tea properly kept, the next year the same fragrant flavor and mellow taste it will be.