كيفية تخزين الشاي الصيني الاسود؟

Published: Tuesday 20 March, 2018

ضوء

سوف ضوء تغيير بعض المكونات الكيميائية من الشاي الصيني الاسود ، وخاصة ضوء قوي. تحت تفاعل الضوء والحرارة ، سوف تتسارع أكسدة الشاي الأوتوماتيكية. سيتم تغيير لون الشاي (الأكسدة وتغير لون الكلوروفيل ، تغير الشاي الأخضر من الأصفر إلى الأخضر ، سواد الشاي الأسود) ونكهة الشاي بشكل كبير. تتفاعل بعض المواد في الشاي مع تفاعل كيميائي ضوئي لزيادة محتوى الألدهيدات والكحول. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم فقدان النكهة الأصلية ونضارة. لذلك من أجل الشاي الصيني الاسود ، من فضلك لا يعطيها المزيد من التمثيل الضوئي.

 

ماء

الشاي يمكنه امتصاص الرطوبة بسهولة. عندما يكون محتوى الرطوبة من الشاي أكثر من 6 ٪ ، فإنه سيتسبب في أكسدة بوليفينول الشاي وإيستر وفيتامين C. ويمكن تحويل الكلوروفيل والأحماض الأمينية ومكونات الرائحة المختلفة إلى مواد جديدة أخرى. بحيث يصبح تكوينها الأصلي للون والرائحة والطعم أقل أو لم تعد موجودة ، وبعض المكونات التي لا تفضي إلى لون ، رائحة ومذاق الشاي تظهر على التوالي ، لذلك يصبح طعم الشاي أخف وزنا ، والرائحة تختفي ، و اللون يفقد. الماء هو العامل الرئيسي الذي ينتج عنه شيخوخة الشاي. خاصة في بيئة الرطوبة العالية ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، فإن العديد من محتويات الشاي سوف تتأكسد وتتحلل ، وفي النهاية ، فإنها تتسبب في تقلب الشعر وتجعل الشاي غير قابل للشرب. لذلك ، يجب تخزين الشاي الصيني الاسود ضمان البيئة الجافة.

 

درجة الحرارة

درجة الحرارة لها تأثير كبير على رائحة ولون وطعم الشاي الصيني الاسود. في موسم الصيف ، تصل درجة الحرارة أحيانًا إلى 40 درجة. لذلك ، حتى إذا كان الشاي قد تم تجفيفه وتخزينه بعيدًا عن الضوء ، فسوف يتدهور أيضًا بسرعة. لذلك ، ينبغي أن يظل الشاي في درجة حرارة منخفضة.

ليس كل أنواع الشاي بحاجة إلى تخزين منخفض درجة الحرارة. الشاي الأسود والشاي الأبيض وشاي بوير يحافظان على النضارة جيدًا عند وضعها في بيئة نظيفة. تخزين درجة حرارة منخفضة مناسبة لتلك الشاي العطرية ، مثل الشاي الأخضر ، Tieguanyin ، الشاي المزهرة وهلم جرا ، لضمان نضارة ورائحة. يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة الثلاجة أقل من الصفر ، ويمكن تخزينها لمدة 1.5 سنة أو نحو ذلك. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أقل من 5 درجات تحت الصفر ، فإن التأثير يكون أفضل.

 

أكسجين

من النقاط السابقة ، يمكننا أن نجد أن تدهور وشيخوخة الشاي هو نتيجة للأكسدة. تحتوي البيئة الطبيعية على نسبة 21٪ من الأكسجين ، ويمكن دمج الأكسجين مع كل عناصر الشاي تقريبًا ، ويمكن أن يعزز تفاعل الإنزيم ، بحيث يتم تأكسد الشاي مباشرةً في البيئة الطبيعية دون أي غطاء. من بين ستة أنواع من الشاي الصيني ، فقط شاي بوير لديه ميزة زيادة الجودة مع مرور الوقت ، في حين أن أنواع الشاي الأخرى لها درجات مختلفة من الانخفاض في الجودة بسبب تأثيرات الشيخوخة ، لذلك الآن يتم أخذ معظم الشاي من تعبئة النيتروجين وختمه حزمة للحد من الأكسدة إلى أدنى مستوى.


الكلام من التعبئة والتغليف ، وهناك ثلاثة أنواع من التعبئة والتغليف الشاي الصيني الاسود المشترك. واحد هو حزمة حقيبة صغيرة مختومة فراغ (الشائعة في Tieguanyin). واحد هو حزمة حقيبة صلبة صغيرة (شائعة في شاي وويى وشاي دانتشونغ). والثالث هو كيس مشترك للشاي فضفاض (ينقسم أيضا إلى نوع فراغ ونوع غير فراغ).

 

الناس لن تهتم لتخزين الشاي الصيني الاسود جيدا التي تم مختومة في أكياس صغيرة لأنها يمكن أن تستهلك كيس لكل وقت الشرب. عندما تكون أوراق الشاي الصيني الاسود سائبة ، خاصة إذا لم تكن مغلقة ، لا يمكن استهلاكها لبعض الوقت. سوف يتعرض الشاي لفترة طويلة ، لذلك يجب أن يتم تخزينها بعناية. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الطريقة الصحيحة للحفاظ على الشاي بشكل جيد هي ربط الختم بإحكام ووضع كيس الشاي في علبة أو قنينة زجاجية. ومن الضروري تجنب الرائحة في تخزين الشاي.

 

 

المادة التالية

ما هو الشاي الأكثر شعبية في العالم

How to store oolong tea?

Published: Tuesday 20 March, 2018

 

Light

The light will change some of the chemical components of oolong tea, especially strong light. Under the interaction of light and heat, the automatic oxidation of tea will accelerate. The color of tea (the oxidation and discoloration of chlorophyll, the change of green tea from yellow to green, the darkening of black tea) and the flavor of tea will be changed significantly. Some substances in tea will react with photochemical reaction to increase the content of aldehydes and alcohols. In this way, the original flavor and freshness are lost. So for the sake of oolong tea, please do not give it extra photosynthesis.

 

Water

Tea is can absorb moisture easily. When the moisture content of tea is more than 6%, it will cause oxidation of tea polyphenols, ester and vitamin C. And chlorophyll, amino acids and various aroma components can be transformed into other new substances. So that its original composition of color, aroma and taste become less or no longer exist, and some ingredients that are not conducive to the color, aroma and taste of tea appear successively, so the taste of tea becomes lighter, the aroma vanishes, and the color loses. Water is the main factor resulting in the aging of tea. Especially in the environment of high humidity and high temperature, many of the contents of tea will be oxidized and decomposed, and eventually, they cause moldy and make the tea become undrinkable. Therefore, the storage of oolong tea must ensure dry environment.

 

Temperature

Temperature has a great influence on the aroma, color and taste of oolong tea. In the summer season, the temperature sometimes reaches 40 degrees. Therefore, even if the tea has been dry and stored away from light, it will also deteriorate quickly. Therefore, tea should be kept at low temperature.

Not all teas need low-temperature storage. Black tea, white tea, and Pu'er tea keep freshness well when placed in a clean environment. Low-temperature storage is suitable for those aromatic teas, such as green tea, Tieguanyin, flowering tea and so on, to ensure the freshness and aroma. The temperature of the refrigerator is controlled below zero centigrade, and it can be stored for 1.5 years or so. If the temperature is under 5 degrees below zero, the effect is better.

 

Oxygen

From the previous points, we can find that the deterioration and aging of tea is the result of oxidation. The natural environment contains 21% oxygen, and oxygen can be combined with almost all elements in tea and can promote the reaction of the enzyme, so tea being placed directly in the natural environment without any cover will be soon oxidized. Among the six types of Chinese tea, only Pu'er tea has the feature of increasing quality goes with time, while other teas have different degrees of decline in quality due to aging effects, so now most of tea are took pumping nitrogen filling and sealing package to reduce oxidation to the lowest level.
 

Speak of packaging, there are three kinds of common oolong tea packaging. One is a vacuum sealed little bag package (common in Tieguanyin). One is a hard little bag package (common in Wuyi tea and Dancong tea).The third is the common bag for loose tea (also divided into vacuum type and nonvacuum type).

 

People won't bother to store their oolong tea well which has been sealed in small bags because they can consume a bag per drinking time. When oolong tea leaves are in bulk, especially if they are not sealed, they cannot be consumed for a time. The tea will be exposed for a long time, so it needs to be stored carefully. In this situation, the right way to keep the tea well is to fasten the seal tightly and put the tea bag in a can or a glass bottle. And it's necessary to avoid the odor in the storage of tea.

 

 

Next article

What's The Most Popular Tea In The World