如何儲存烏龍茶?

出版: 2018年03月20日

光線會改變烏龍茶的一些化學成分,尤其是強光。在光熱交互作用下,茶葉的自動氧化會加速。茶葉的顏色(葉綠素的氧化和變色,綠茶從黃變綠,紅茶變黑)以及茶的風味都將發生顯著變化。茶葉中的某些物質會與光化學反應發生反應,從而增加醛和醇的含量。這樣,原味和新鮮感就會喪失。所以為了烏龍茶,請不要給它額外的光合作用。

 

茶容易吸收水分。當茶葉含水量大於6%時,會引起茶多酚,酯類和維生素C的氧化,葉綠素,氨基酸和各種香氣成分可轉化為其他新物質。因此,其原有的顏色,香氣和味道成分變得不再或不存在,並且一些不利於茶的顏色,香味和味道的成分相繼出現,因此茶的味道變淡,香味消失,並且顏色丟失。水是導致茶老化的主要因素。特別是在高濕度,高溫的環境下,茶葉中的大部分成分會被氧化分解,最終導致霉變,使茶葉變得不可飲用。因此,烏龍茶的儲存必須確保乾燥的環境。

 

溫度

溫度對烏龍茶的香氣,顏色和味道影響很大。在夏季,氣溫有時達到40度。因此,即使茶葉已經乾燥並遠離光線存放,它也會迅速變質。因此,茶葉應保持在低溫。

並非所有的茶都需要低溫儲存。放置在乾淨的環境中時,紅茶,白茶和普洱茶保持清新。低溫儲存適用於綠茶,鐵觀音,開花茶等芳香茶葉,以保證香氣的清新和香氣。冰箱的溫度控制在零攝氏度以下,可以存放1.5年左右。如果溫度低於零下5度,效果會更好。

 

從以前的觀點來看,我們可以發現茶葉的變質和老化是氧化的結果。自然環境中含有21%的氧氣,氧氣可以與茶葉中的幾乎所有元素結合在一起,促進酶的反應,因此直接放置在自然環境中的茶葉不會被覆蓋,很快就會被氧化。在六種中國茶中,只有普洱茶具有增加質量隨時間變化的特點,而其他茶因老化效應而有不同程度的品質下降,所以現在大部分茶葉都是採取抽氮充填封口包裝以減少氧化到最低水平。


說到包裝,常見的烏龍茶包裝有三種。一個是真空密封的小包裝袋(常見於鐵觀音)。一種是硬袋茶包(常見於武夷茶和單叢茶)。三是普通的散茶袋(也分為真空式和非真空式)。

 

人們不會花費很多時間儲存已經密封在小袋子裡的烏龍茶,因為他們每喝一次就可以喝一袋。烏龍茶葉散裝時,尤其是未密封的茶葉,一次不能食用。茶會暴露很長時間,所以需要仔細儲存。在這種情況下,妥善保存茶葉的方法是將茶葉密封並將茶葉袋放入罐中或玻璃瓶中。並且有必要避免茶葉儲存中的氣味。

 

 

下一篇文章

什麼是世界上最流行的茶

How to store oolong tea?

Published: Tuesday 20 March, 2018

 

Light

The light will change some of the chemical components of oolong tea, especially strong light. Under the interaction of light and heat, the automatic oxidation of tea will accelerate. The color of tea (the oxidation and discoloration of chlorophyll, the change of green tea from yellow to green, the darkening of black tea) and the flavor of tea will be changed significantly. Some substances in tea will react with photochemical reaction to increase the content of aldehydes and alcohols. In this way, the original flavor and freshness are lost. So for the sake of oolong tea, please do not give it extra photosynthesis.

 

Water

Tea is can absorb moisture easily. When the moisture content of tea is more than 6%, it will cause oxidation of tea polyphenols, ester and vitamin C. And chlorophyll, amino acids and various aroma components can be transformed into other new substances. So that its original composition of color, aroma and taste become less or no longer exist, and some ingredients that are not conducive to the color, aroma and taste of tea appear successively, so the taste of tea becomes lighter, the aroma vanishes, and the color loses. Water is the main factor resulting in the aging of tea. Especially in the environment of high humidity and high temperature, many of the contents of tea will be oxidized and decomposed, and eventually, they cause moldy and make the tea become undrinkable. Therefore, the storage of oolong tea must ensure dry environment.

 

Temperature

Temperature has a great influence on the aroma, color and taste of oolong tea. In the summer season, the temperature sometimes reaches 40 degrees. Therefore, even if the tea has been dry and stored away from light, it will also deteriorate quickly. Therefore, tea should be kept at low temperature.

Not all teas need low-temperature storage. Black tea, white tea, and Pu'er tea keep freshness well when placed in a clean environment. Low-temperature storage is suitable for those aromatic teas, such as green tea, Tieguanyin, flowering tea and so on, to ensure the freshness and aroma. The temperature of the refrigerator is controlled below zero centigrade, and it can be stored for 1.5 years or so. If the temperature is under 5 degrees below zero, the effect is better.

 

Oxygen

From the previous points, we can find that the deterioration and aging of tea is the result of oxidation. The natural environment contains 21% oxygen, and oxygen can be combined with almost all elements in tea and can promote the reaction of the enzyme, so tea being placed directly in the natural environment without any cover will be soon oxidized. Among the six types of Chinese tea, only Pu'er tea has the feature of increasing quality goes with time, while other teas have different degrees of decline in quality due to aging effects, so now most of tea are took pumping nitrogen filling and sealing package to reduce oxidation to the lowest level.
 

Speak of packaging, there are three kinds of common oolong tea packaging. One is a vacuum sealed little bag package (common in Tieguanyin). One is a hard little bag package (common in Wuyi tea and Dancong tea).The third is the common bag for loose tea (also divided into vacuum type and nonvacuum type).

 

People won't bother to store their oolong tea well which has been sealed in small bags because they can consume a bag per drinking time. When oolong tea leaves are in bulk, especially if they are not sealed, they cannot be consumed for a time. The tea will be exposed for a long time, so it needs to be stored carefully. In this situation, the right way to keep the tea well is to fasten the seal tightly and put the tea bag in a can or a glass bottle. And it's necessary to avoid the odor in the storage of tea.

 

 

Next article

What's The Most Popular Tea In The World