如何正確選擇春茶?

出版: 2018年04月01日

春茶是由冬季發芽的茶葉製成的。冬芽休眠和養分積累後,茶芽含有足夠的有機物質。春季溫度適中,降水充足,春茶芽大而肥厚。特別是第一個春茶含有整個春天的精華。無論是綠茶,紅茶還是普洱,茶都追求春天的元首。沒有任何一種茶比綠茶更愛春天。

 
首先採摘 - 餡餅

 
春天來臨時,茶農首先挑選達到採摘標準的茶葉。由於這些茶葉的數量很少,篩選的範圍很小。此外,首選茶葉含水量較高。所以這種茶的質量不一定是頭頂春茶最好的。

 
首先彈簧茶

 
只要茶葉是一年中的第一次採摘,這種茶被稱為首春茶。對於中國名茶來說,首春茶代表了高品質。但不同的首春茶的採摘時間不同。綠茶的採摘時間為2月至4月。四川宜賓茶從二月中旬採摘,從三月初採摘福鼎白茶。

 
茶樹在冬季休養後含有豐富的物質。此外,清明前氣溫一般偏低,茶樹發芽數量少,生長速度緩慢,使茶葉產量達不到採摘標準。所以也有傳聞“清明前茶,如黃金般珍貴”。

 
糧食雨前的茶

 
儘管在雨明之前的茶沒有像秦明之前的茶那麼溫柔,但它很好吃。因為這個時候溫度很高,茶芽生長迅速,含有豐富的物質。

 
採摘標準

 
整個芽

整個芽也叫做單芽。這種茶芽剛從茶樹上萌芽。

 
一葉一芽

 
這意味著茶樹梢的第一片葉子剛剛展開。適合這種採摘標準的最典型的茶是西湖龍茶。

 
一片葉子一芽

 
這意味著在第一個茶芽發芽後,第一片茶葉才萌芽。例如,一葉一葉製成的恩施玉露茶白髮,外形細直,口感清新,風味獨特。

 
一芽兩葉

 
這意味著新芽的第二片茶葉剛剛展開。

 
每一款經典綠茶都有其最高的採摘標準。不同的綠茶有不同的原料水平要求。更溫柔的春天更好是不對的。

 
早期的春茶不一定更好

 
市場上存在偏見,“早春茶更好”。特別是近年來在高茶消費的市場趨勢中,逐漸成為激烈的認知觀念。但是,這個概念是不正確的。


 
首先,優質茶的採摘時間每年都不一樣。

 
以綠茶為例,2月底,廣西,重慶,浙江的首批春茶開始被採摘。到三月中旬,四川蒙頂蒙頂黃芽和貴州都勻毛尖開始被採摘。 3月下旬,紫陽富硒茶,漢中仙昊,浙江龍井茶和安吉白茶也將開始採摘。 4月初是碧螺春,黃山毛峰,恩施玉露等著名綠茶的採摘時間。到四月中旬,秦嶺深山茶園的嶗山綠茶和茶葉開始被採摘。

 
其次,不同種類的茶的生長和採摘時間不同。

 
根據茶葉的品種,有超早期,早期,中晚期品種。但主要是江浙茶區。實際上,所謂的“早期”味道可能並不突出,但發芽時間不同。

 
就像同齡的孩子一樣。由於不同的身體素質,會有人開發得早,有些人會稍後成長。由於不同茶產區的生長環境不同,所以上市時間並不相同。這並不意味著早春茶更好,更好。選擇春茶時,必須保持睜大眼睛!

How to Select Spring Tea Correctly?

Published: Sunday 01 April, 2018

 Spring Tea is made by the tea leaves which sprout after winter. The tea buds contains  sufficient organic matter after a winter dormancy and nutrient accumulation. In addition, the temperature in spring is moderate and the rainfall is adequate, which made the spring tea buds big and fleshy. Especially the first spring tea contain the essence of the whole spring. Whether it is green tea, black tea or Pu'er,the tea all seek the head of spring. And there is no any kind of tea more loving spring than green tea.

 

 First-picking -tea

 When the spring comes, the tea farmers first pick the thimbleful tea leaves which have achieve the picking standard. Because the quantity of these tea leaves is very small, the scope of screening is very small. Besides, first-picking-tea has large moisture content. So the quality of this kind tea is not necessarily the best of the head-spring-tea.

 First-spring-tea

 As long as the tea leaves are picked for the first time of the year, the  tea is called first-spring tea. For the Chinese famous tea, first-spring-tea represents the high quality. But the picking time off different first-spring-tea is different. The picking time of green tea is from February to April. Sichuang Yibin Tea is picked form Mid February, Fuding White Tea is picked from the beginning of March.

 Tea tree contains abundant material after a winter recuperation. Besides, the temperature is generally low before Qingming,the number of germination of tea tree is small and the the growth rate is slow, which makes the little output of the tea leaves reaching the picking standard. So there is also anecdotal "Tea before Qingming, as precious as gold".

 Tea before Grain Rain

 Though Tea before Grain Rain is not as tender as tea before Qinming  is, it is tasty. Because the temperature is high in this time, and  the tea buds grow quickly and contain more abundant material.

 Picking Standard

 1.The whole bud

The whole bud also is called single bud . This kind of tea bud just sprouts from the tea tree.

 2.One bud with one new leaf

 It means the first leaf of the tea tree shoots just unfolded. The most typical tea  suitable for this picking standard is West Lake Dragon Tea.

 3.One bud with one leaf

 It means the first tea leaf just sprout after the first tea bud sprouted. For example, Enshi Yulu Tea which is made by one bud with one leaf has white hair, thin and straight appearance , fresh flavor and taste.

 4.One bud with two new leaves

 It means that the second tea leaf of new shoot just unfold.

 

 Every classic green tea has its highest standard of picking. Different green tea has different raw material level requirement. It is not right that the more tender spring is better.

 

 The earlier spring tea is not necessarily better

 There is a bias in the market, that "The earlier spring tea is better". Especially in the market trend of higher tea consumption in recent years, it has gradually become a heated cognitive concept. However, this concept is not correct.

 

 First of all, the picking time of excellent tea is different every year.

 

 Take green tea for example, at the end of February, the first batch of spring tea in Guangxi, Chongqing and Zhejiang have begun to be picked. By the middle of March, the Mengding yellow bud of Sichuan Mengding Mountain and the Duyun Maojian of Guizhou have begun to be picked. In late March, Ziyang selenium enriched tea, Hanzhong Xianhao,Zhejiang Dragon Well Tea and  Anji white tea will also start picking. In the early April, it was the picking time of famous green tea,such as Biluochun, Huangshan Mao Feng, Enshi Yulu and so on. By the middle of April, Laoshan green tea and tea growing in Qinling deep mountain tea garden begin to be picked.

 

 Secondly, The growth and picking time of different kinds of tea are different.

 

 According to the varieties of tea, there are super early, early, middle and late species. But it is mainly for Jiangsu and Zhejiang tea areas . In fact, the so-called "early " may not be prominent in taste, but the time of germination is different.

 

 It's just like children of the same age. Because of different physical quality, there will be someone who develops early and some grow later. Because the growing environment of different tea producing areas is different, so the time of listing is not the same. It doesn't mean that the earlier spring tea is better, the better. You must keep your eyes open when you select spring tea!

Next Article:We know how afternoon tea works