這些“茶知識”欺騙你多久了?

出版: 2018年02月11日

在混合市場中,不僅茶葉的質量差別很大,茶商甚至用茶葉來引誘茶友來買茶。他們中的一些人也違反了茶葉的質量,所以茶愛好者應該仔細擦亮眼睛。

不苦也不是茶
這可能已經是茶友們熟悉的一句話,但這不是事實。通常茶是苦的,但好的茶具有良好的收斂性,可以迅速將茶葉的苦味轉化為甜味。轉化速度越快,茶就越好。如果苦味留在口中,不能轉化為甜味,那麼茶的質量可能不好。茶愛好者應該更好地照顧“不苦不茶”。

好的或壞的茶,很好
這句話應該是有道理的,但建立這句話的前提是要通過茶葉的質量。許多茶商都是在這個詞的旗幟下賣壞茶的。每天喝高品質的茶,嘴巴會告訴你,茶是好的。但適口性是正確的,前提也是基於茶葉質量的問題。

沒有香氣的茶也有它的韻
這句話本身是矛盾的。茶韻是品嚐茶時的一種特殊感覺或地位,而香氣是判斷茶葉品質的基本標準。沒有香氣,沒有茶韻。另外,觀音雲是著名的鐵觀音茶。

茶農總是生產好茶
我們不排除有些農民的茶葉好,但是大部分茶農的條件是有限的,沒有完整的茶葉技術,所以粗茶的生產並不總是好茶。

我知道××茶師傅
這句話更像是一種自我吹噓的手段,賣茶不是人情的問題,更不用說一位知名的茶師傅一直不是名茶了。不是很多名流認可的產品質量不好嗎?另一方面,有太多的主人,我們無法識別所有的人。

How long have been these "Tea Knowledge" cheating you?

Published: Sunday 11 February, 2018

In the mixed market, not only the quality of the tea varies greatly, even tea sellers use their words to lure tea-lovers to buy tea. Some of them also violate the quality of tea, so tea-lovers should carefully polish their eyes.

Not bitter is not tea
This may be already a familiar phrase for tea buddies, but this is not a truth. Usually tea is of bitter, but good tea has good astringency that quickly converts the bitterness of tea into light sweetness. The faster the conversion does, the better the tea is. If the bitter taste stays in mouth and can not be converted to sweetness, then the quality of the tea is probably not good. Tea-lovers should better take care of being cheated by "Not bitter is not tea" .

Good or bad tea, just fine
This sentence should be quite justified, but the premise of the establishment of this sentence is to pass the quality of tea. Many tea merchants out of context are selling bad tea under the banner of these words. Drink high-quality tea every day, the mouth will tell you that tea is good or not. But palatability is true, the premise is also based on the quality of the tea clearance.

No aroma tea aslo has its rhyme
This sentence itself is contradictory. Tea rhyme is a special feeling or status when you're tasting tea, while aroma is a basic standard for judging the quality of tea. No aroma, no tea rhyme. What's more, Guanyinyun is famous of Tieguanyin tea.

Tea farmers always produce good tea
We won't rule out that some farmers' tea is good, but the majority of tea farmers' conditions are limited, there is no complete tea technology, so the production of crude tea is not always good tea.

I know × × tea master
This sentence is more like a boast of self-means, selling tea is not a matter of human sentiment, not to mention that a well-known tea master is not a celebrity for good tea all the time. Isn't the product quality that a lot celebrities endorsed not good either? On the other hand, there are too many masters that we can not recognize all of them.