茶是如何服務世界的?(2)

出版: 2018年01月11日

印度:一切都是關於柴的

茶在印度非常受歡迎,幾乎70%的茶都是由本國人民消費的。印度種植了大量的紅茶,如達吉林和阿薩姆。柴來自“茶”這個名字 - 中國茶的名字 - 它與不同的香料混合在一起,通常是紅茶。香料包括肉桂,小荳蔻,生薑,丁香和黑胡椒。柴是印度茶文化的重要組成部分。當客人過來時,柴會服務。茶是用香料釀製的,然後用牛奶和糖清洗。

英國:下午茶

英國茶是這個國家最典型的傳統之一,這並不是什麼秘密。典型的下午茶是一頓飯。事實證明,只有富人喝茶,然後中產階級才擁抱這個傳統

英國茶一直很受歡迎,許多人每天喝幾杯。工人每天有一次,兩次或更多的茶歇。人們在冬天喝茶,熱身,在夏天降溫,恢復精神,冷靜下來。正如你所看到的,英國茶是一種任何情緒狀態的飲料。

俄羅斯:Zavarka為客人

與其他國家相比,俄羅斯已經比其他國家更多地接受了茶文化。俄羅斯人最愛的是兩種東西:伏特加和茶。今天,大多數俄羅斯人喜歡他們所說的Zavarka,這是一種在獨立的茶壺裡準備的非常濃郁的茶,可以讓主人在幾輪中為客人服務。 這種飲料是用沸水和鬆散的茶葉製成的,然後浸泡,使茶葉濃縮,強大的基地。

泰國:一種非常時髦的茶

誰沒有嘗試過泰式茶?它也是世界上最受歡迎的茶之一。它由強烈的紅茶製成,通常含有茴香,紅色和黃色食用色素,有時還含有其他香料。泰國茶尤其在東南亞消費,許多為越南和泰國服務的美國和歐洲餐館。 在世界各地的泰國餐館中很受歡迎的泰式冰茶或茶葉是由濃厚的冰茶製成的。

添加香料和香料,包括橙花,肉桂,八角和羅望子。這種飲料是甜,花香和甘草。 Cha-yen在天氣炎熱的時候是完美的,或者是同樣熱的食物的伴隨!

嘗試通過Best-tea.com找到更多國家的茶葉故事。

How is tea served in the World?(2)

Published: Thursday 11 January, 2018

India: everything is about Chai

Tea is very popular in India, where almost 70 percent of the tea produced in the country is consumed by its own people. India grows a lot of black tea, such as Darjeeling and Assam. Chai comes from the name "tea" - the name of Chinese tea - which is mixed with different spices, usually black tea. Spices include cinnamon, cardamom, ginger, clove and black pepper. Chai is an important part of Indian tea culture. When guests come over, chai will serve. The tea is brewed with spices, then washed with milk and sugar.

 

British: afternoon tea

It's no secret that British tea is one of the country's most typical traditions. Typical afternoon tea is a meal. It turned out that only wealthy people had tea, and then the middle class embraced the tradition.

 

English tea has always been popular and many people drink several cups a day. The worker has one, two or more tea breaks per day. People drink tea in the winter to warm up, cool down in the summer, refresh and calm down. As you can see, British tea is a drink of any emotional state.

 

Russia: Zavarka for guests

Compared with other countries, Russia has already accepted tea culture far more than most countries. There are two things that Russians love most: vodka and tea. Today, most Russians like what they call Zavarka, a very strong tea prepared in an independent teapot that allows the host to serve guests in several rounds.

 

This drink is made with boiling water and loose tea leaves that are then steeped to make a concentrated, powerful base for tea.

 

Thailand: A very trendy tea

Who hasn't tried Thai tea? It is also one of the most popular tea in the world. It is made from strong black tea, often containing fennel, red and yellow food coloring, and sometimes other spices. Thai tea is especially consumed in Southeast Asia and many American and European restaurants serving Vietnam and Thailand.

 

Thai iced tea, or cha- yen, which is popular in Thai restaurants around the world, is made of strong iced tea.

 

Add aromas and spices, including orange blossom, cinnamon, octagon and ground tamarind. This drink is sweet, floral and licorice. The Cha-yen is perfect in hot weather, or the accompaniment of the same hot food!

 

Try to find more countries’ tea stories with Best-tea.com.