الجبال الخضراء، المياه النظيفة وجودة الشاي

Published: Friday 23 February, 2018

الجبال الجيدة والمياه الجيدة يمكن أن تنتج الشاي الجودة. كما منطقة إنتاج الشاي الرئيسية في الصين، فوجيان لديها حالة طبيعية ممتازة وكثرة مع الشاي الشهيرة، مثل وويى جبل دا هونغباو، انشى تي غوانين و فودينغ الشاي الأبيض.

 
ويفضل الشاي فوجيان من قبل الناس بسبب ميزة فريدة للبيئة البيئية. في المعرض العالمي الذي عقد في ميلانو، إيطاليا، وكان الشاي فوجيان على الساحة العالمية وأظهرت أسلوبها الساحر.

 
الشاي هو الصينية الوطنية الشرب ويمثل الصحة. وقد أصبح الاستهلاك الأخضر اتجاها جديدا في اتجاه القيمة والاستهلاك. يجب على الناس ليس فقط تذوق الشاي بسهولة، ولكن أيضا شرب الشاي الصحي. من بداية عام 2002، أصدرت وزارة الزراعة ولجنة المعايير الوطنية سلسلة من معايير الصناعة والمعايير الوطنية، والتي تهدف إلى السماح للناس يمكن شرب الشاي البيئي والصحي.

 
مقاطعة فوجيان ستكمل التحول من 400 ألف مو موحدة الشاي البيئي المزارع.المزارع الشاي يأتي إلى كونها الغابات الحماية والغابات الاقتصادية، وهو ليس فقط حاجز الأخضر، ولكن أيضا يمكن تنظيم تنظيم المناخ المحلي، وتعزيز قدرة شجرة الشاي ل ومقاومة الجفاف، وبالتالي تعزيز تعميم حميدة من النظام الإيكولوجي وتحسين الغلة وجودة الشاي.

 
أكبر ميزة من فوجيان هو البيئة. وبلغ معدل تغطية الغابات 65.95٪. المناخ المتفوق والماء والتربة جعل فوجيان الشاي لديها نوعية فريدة من نوعها تحتوي على مواد وفيرة وعطر قوي.

في معرض ميلانو العالمي 2015 في إيطاليا، عقد جناح الصين "رائحة الشاي يطفو على العالم، وخلق الخضراء مقاطعة فوجيان" النشاط المواضيعي. استغرق هذا النشاط فوجيان ثقافة الشاي، الشاي البيئة و الشاي التجارة كخط رئيسي، وكان مجموعة غنية من المواد الشاي الذي هو حول وويى الجبلية والطريق الحرير البحري ليتم عرضها في المعرض. هذا النشاط يتيح للناس إدراك سحر فريد ومعنى عميق من ثقافة الشاي الصينية ممثلة فوجيان.

Green Mountains, Clean Water and Quality Tea

Published: Friday 23 February, 2018

 Good mountains and water can produce quality tea. As the major tea-producing area of China, Fujian has a excellent natural condition and abounds with famous tea, such as Wuyi Mountain Da Hongpao, Anxi Tie guanyin and Fuding White Tea.


 Fujian tea is favored by people because of its unique ecological environment advantage. In the World Expo held in Milan, Italy, Fujian tea was on the world stage and showed its charming style.


 Tea is Chinese national drinking and represents health. Green consumption has become a new value orientation and consumption demand. People should not only easily tasting tea , but also drink healthy tea. From the beginning of 2002, the Ministry of agriculture and the National Standards Commission issued a series of industry standards and national standards, whose purpose is to let people can drink ecological and healthy tea.


 Fujian province will complete the transformation of 400 thousand mu standardized ecological tea plantation.The tea plantation comes into being protection forest and economic forest, which is not only a green barrier, but also can regulating the regulate microclimate, enhance the ability of tea tree to resist drought,thus promoting the benign circulation of ecosystem and improving the yield and quality of tea.


 The biggest advantage of Fujian is ecology. The forest coverage rate reached 65.95%. The superior climate, water and soil make Fujian Tea have the unique quality of containing abundant materials and strong fragrance.


 At the 2015 Milan World Expo in Italy,China Pavilion held "tea aroma floats to the world,creating green Fujian Province" thematic activity. This activity took Fujian tea culture, tea ecology and tea trade as the main line, had an rich collection of tea materials which is about Wuyi Mountain and Maritime Silk Road to be shown at the exhibition. The activity let people realize the unique charm and deep meaning of Chinese tea culture represented by Fujian.


The next article:How long have been these "Tea Knowledge" cheating you?