你真的可以通過喝茶減肥嗎?

出版: 2018年03月23日

要明確,減肥是均衡飲食和適當運動相結合的結果,飲用茶對減肥無明顯影響,無論是哪種類型的茶。茶含有咖啡因,可以增強神經興奮的效果,所以你可以刷新自己一杯茶。

 

茶中的多酚,咖啡因等物質對降低血脂,血糖和血壓有一定的作用。喝茶有助於消化和促進利尿。然而,儘管有益,但飲用茶對於改善新陳代謝和促進脂肪消耗並不起到重要作用。所以喝茶減肥並不可取,因為它只能作為輔助手段。

 

至於喝什麼茶,你可以根據自己的口味來選擇。你喜歡綠茶的香味還是紅茶的醇香口感?此外,你可以選擇茶的性質:例如,綠茶不發酵,而紅茶充分發酵。如果你的腸胃虛弱,你應該選擇紅茶,因為它溫和的胃。

 

另外,有人會建議肥胖者空腹喝濃茶,或者在飯後喝濃茶。不要這樣做!減肥是一種錯誤的方式。為什麼?如果你在飯前喝濃茶,那麼你現在就不會有食慾了,但過了一段時間後,你會感到飢餓甚至肚子痛,然後你可能會尋找一堆小吃和餅乾來掩蓋這種飢餓感,最後,你會後悔茶;如果你在飯後喝濃茶,你會攝入過多的咖啡因,它會刺激胃酸和腸胃液,引起胃部不適。

 

所以當你喝茶時,你也必須掌握正確的方法。記住不要空腹喝濃茶。晚餐後,你不應該立即喝茶(這會影響消化)。睡前不要喝濃茶。

 

 

下一篇文章:

如何儲存烏龍茶?

Can you really lose weight by drinking tea?

Published: Friday 23 March, 2018

tea-lose-weight

 

To be clear, weight loss is a combined result of a balanced diet and proper exercise, and drinking tea has no obvious effect on weight loss no matter which type of tea it is. Tea contains caffeine which can enhance the effect of nervous excitation, so you can refresh yourself with a cup of tea.

 

The polyphenols, caffeine and other substances in tea have a certain effect on reducing blood fat, blood sugar and blood pressure. And drinking tea helps to digestion and promotes diuresis. However, with all its benefits, drinking tea will not play a significant role in improving metabolism and promoting fat consumption. So it's not advisable to lose weight by drinking tea since it only works as an auxiliary means.

 

As for what tea to drink, you can choose according to your personal taste. Do you prefer the fragrance of green tea or the mellow taste of black tea? Also, you may choose the tea by its properties: for example, green tea is not fermented, while black tea is fully fermented. If you have a weak stomach, you should choose black tea because its mild to the stomach.

 

In addition, some people would suggest obesity to drink strong tea on an empty stomach, or to drink strong tea right after meals. Don't do that! It's a wrong way to lose weight. Why? If you drink strong tea before meals, you would have less desire to eat food at the moment, but after a while, you'll feel hungry or even stomachache, and then you may seek a bunch of snacks and biscuits to cover this hunger, finally, you'll regret the tea; If you drink strong tea right after meals, you'll intake too much caffeine, which can stimulate gastric acid and intestinal gastric juice, causing stomach discomfort.

 

So when you drink tea, you must also master the right method. Remember not to drink strong tea on an empty stomach. After dinner, you should not drink tea immediately (it does affect digestion). Before going to bed, do not drink strong tea.

 

 

Next article:

How To Store Oolong Tea?