هل يمكنك إنقاص الوزن عن طريق شرب الشاي؟

Published: Friday 23 March, 2018

لنكون واضحين ، فقدان الوزن هو نتيجة مشتركة لنظام غذائي متوازن وممارسة الرياضة المناسبة ، وشرب الشاي ليس له تأثير واضح على فقدان الوزن بغض النظر عن أي نوع من الشاي. يحتوي الشاي على مادة الكافيين التي يمكن أن تعزز تأثير الإثارة العصبية ، لذلك يمكنك تحديث نفسك مع كوب من الشاي.

 

يؤثر البوليفينول والكافيين ومواد أخرى في الشاي على تأثير معين على خفض نسبة الدهون في الدم وسكر الدم وضغط الدم. وشرب الشاي يساعد على الهضم ويعزز إدرار البول. ومع ذلك ، مع كل فوائدها ، لن يلعب شرب الشاي دورا هاما في تحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتعزيز استهلاك الدهون. لذلك لا يُنصح بفقد الوزن عن طريق شرب الشاي لأنه يعمل فقط كوسيلة مساعدة.

 

بالنسبة للشاي الذي تتناوله ، يمكنك الاختيار حسب ذوقك الشخصي. هل تفضل رائحة الشاي الأخضر أو ​​طعم الشاي الأسود؟ أيضا ، يمكنك اختيار الشاي من خصائصه: على سبيل المثال ، لا يتم تخمير الشاي الأخضر ، في حين أن الشاي الأسود يتم تخميره بالكامل. إذا كنت تعاني من ضعف المعدة ، يجب عليك أن تختار الشاي الأسود لأن لونه خفيف إلى المعدة.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يقترح بعض الناس السمنة على شرب الشاي القوي على معدة فارغة ، أو لشرب الشاي القوي بعد الوجبات مباشرة. لا تفعل هذا! إنها طريقة خاطئة لإنقاص الوزن. لماذا ا؟ إذا كنت تشرب شايًا قويًا قبل الوجبات ، فستكون لديك رغبة أقل في تناول الطعام في الوقت الحالي ، ولكن بعد فترة من الوقت ، ستشعر بالجوع أو حتى في المعدة ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك البحث عن مجموعة من الوجبات الخفيفة والبسكويت لتغطية هذا الجوع ، أخيراً ، ستندم على الشاي إذا كنت تشرب الشاي القوي بعد الوجبات مباشرة ، فسوف تتناول كمية كبيرة من الكافيين ، والتي يمكن أن تحفز حامض المعدة وعصير المعدة المعوي ، مما يسبب عدم الراحة في المعدة.

 

لذلك عندما تشرب الشاي ، يجب عليك أيضا إتقان الطريقة الصحيحة. تذكر عدم شرب الشاي القوي على معدة فارغة. بعد العشاء ، يجب أن لا تشرب الشاي على الفور (لا يؤثر على الهضم). قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ، لا تشرب الشاي القوي.

 

 

المقال التالي:

كيفية تخزين الشاي الصيني الاسود؟

Can you really lose weight by drinking tea?

Published: Friday 23 March, 2018

tea-lose-weight

 

To be clear, weight loss is a combined result of a balanced diet and proper exercise, and drinking tea has no obvious effect on weight loss no matter which type of tea it is. Tea contains caffeine which can enhance the effect of nervous excitation, so you can refresh yourself with a cup of tea.

 

The polyphenols, caffeine and other substances in tea have a certain effect on reducing blood fat, blood sugar and blood pressure. And drinking tea helps to digestion and promotes diuresis. However, with all its benefits, drinking tea will not play a significant role in improving metabolism and promoting fat consumption. So it's not advisable to lose weight by drinking tea since it only works as an auxiliary means.

 

As for what tea to drink, you can choose according to your personal taste. Do you prefer the fragrance of green tea or the mellow taste of black tea? Also, you may choose the tea by its properties: for example, green tea is not fermented, while black tea is fully fermented. If you have a weak stomach, you should choose black tea because its mild to the stomach.

 

In addition, some people would suggest obesity to drink strong tea on an empty stomach, or to drink strong tea right after meals. Don't do that! It's a wrong way to lose weight. Why? If you drink strong tea before meals, you would have less desire to eat food at the moment, but after a while, you'll feel hungry or even stomachache, and then you may seek a bunch of snacks and biscuits to cover this hunger, finally, you'll regret the tea; If you drink strong tea right after meals, you'll intake too much caffeine, which can stimulate gastric acid and intestinal gastric juice, causing stomach discomfort.

 

So when you drink tea, you must also master the right method. Remember not to drink strong tea on an empty stomach. After dinner, you should not drink tea immediately (it does affect digestion). Before going to bed, do not drink strong tea.

 

 

Next article:

How To Store Oolong Tea?