يغلي الشاي مقابل الشاي يخمر

Published: Wednesday 28 February, 2018

هل تساءلت يوما لماذا لا يمكن أن يخمر بعض الشاي لفترة طويلة، في حين أنها يمكن أن تكون مغلي؟ يبدو أن الصراع: ونحن نعلم أن الشاي يخمر طويلة سوف الافراج عن المزيد من المواد التي تسبب ضخ الشاي المر. لذلك لا يغلي الشاي في درجة حرارة عالية الإفراج عن المواد أكثر مرارة جدا والذوق أسوأ؟ لا ليس بالفعل كذلك. وبعد ذلك سوف نتعلم السبب في ذلك.

 

 

لماذا الشاي يخمر منذ فترة طويلة الأذواق المر؟

عندما يخمر الشاي لفترة طويلة، سوف بوليفينول الشاي والمواد العطرية أكسدة، وبالتالي سيتم تخفيض لونه، رائحة وطعم إلى مستوى أقل. وفي الوقت نفسه، هناك أيضا انخفاض فيتامين C، فيتامين P والأحماض الأمينية في الشاي بسبب الأكسدة، وبالتالي فإن القيمة الغذائية للشلالات السقوط. ما هو أسوأ من ذلك، الشاي يخمر منذ فترة طويلة هو أرض خصبة مثالية للبكتيريا.

 

عندما نقول الشاي ليست مناسبة لتختمر طويلة، انها أساسا لأن الكثير من الكافيين وحامض التانيك يخرج تؤثر على طعم ونوعية التسريب الشاي. وقد تضررت المكونات المفيدة بسبب الأكسدة وغيرها من الأسباب. عندما يخمر الشاي، وقد تم الافراج عن معظم المواد القابلة للرشح تقريبا في الضخ القليلة الأولى، وبالتالي ليست هناك حاجة إلى الاستمرار. ولكن النتيجة ستكون مختلفة إذا كان الشاي المغلي في الماء.

 

لماذا هو الشاي المغلي جيدة؟

ولكن دراسة حديثة من قبل خبراء التغذية البريطانية أظهرت أن الشاي المغلي في الماء هو أكثر مغذية من واحد يخمر، لذلك هو أكثر فائدة لصحتنا. وتبين البحوث أن المواد المضادة للاكسدة في الشاي وصلت إلى أعلى تركيز بعد خمس دقائق من الغليان.

 

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن بعض محبي الشاي الذين حاولوا الشاي المغلي عقد أن الشاي المغلي يحتوي على البلسم والحلو فمفيل ورائحة مختلفة تماما من الشاي يخمر المشتركة. كيف ذلك؟ دعونا فتح سر الآن. عندما يغلي الشاي لمدة دقائق، سيتم الافراج عن المواد العطرية عالية الغليان في ذلك، ومحتوى السكر في بعض الألياف الخشنة سوف تزيد، وبالتالي فإن الشاي رائحة جيدا والأذواق أفضل.

 

ولكن ليس كل الشاي هي مناسبة للغليان. عموما، نختار نوعين من الشاي لغلي: واحد هو المخمرة تماما الشاي، مثل الشاي الأسود (120 جرام تانيانغ الكونغ فو جين قوانيين الشاي الأسود)، ناضجة بوير و ليوباو الشاي. والآخر هو الشاي البالغ من العمر، مثل بوير المسنين و الشاي الأبيض المسنين. للحصول على الشاي الأخضر الطازج، وسوف يكون على ما يرام طالما كنت تستخدم 85 درجة من الماء.

Boiled Tea vs. Brewed Tea

Published: Wednesday 28 February, 2018

Have you ever wondered why some teas can't be brewed for long, while they can be boiled? It seems to be conflict: we know that long-brewed tea would release more substances that cause the tea infusion bitter. So doesn't tea boiled in high temperature release much more bitter substances and taste worse? No, not really. Following we'll learn the reason for it.

 

 

Why long-brewed tea tastes bitter?

When tea is brewed for a long time, its tea polyphenols and aromatic substances will oxidize, thus its color, aroma and taste will be reduced to a lower level. Meanwhile, there is also a decrease of Vitamin C, vitamin P and amino acids in tea due to oxidation, so the nutritional value of tea falls. What's worse, long-brewed tea is an ideal breeding ground for bacteria.

 

When we say tea is not suitable for brewing long, it's mainly because much caffeine and tannic acid come out affecting the taste and quality of the tea infusion. And the beneficial components have been damaged due to oxidation and other reasons. When tea is being brewed, most of the leachable substances have been released almost in the first few infusions, thus there is no need to continue. But the result will be different if the tea is boiled in water.

 

Why is boiled tea good?

But a recent study by British nutrition experts showed that the tea boiled in water is more nutritious than the brewed one, therefore it is more beneficial to our health. Research shows that the antioxidants in tea reached the highest concentration after five minutes of boiling.

 

In addition, some tea lovers who have tried boiling tea hold that the boiled tea has a sooth and sweet mouthfeel and a totally different aroma than the common brewed tea. How come? Let's unlock the secret now. When tea is boiled for minutes, the high boiling point aromatic substances in it will be released, and the sugar content in some coarse fibers will increase, so the tea smells well and tastes better.

 

But not all the teas are suitable for boiling. Generally, we choose two types of tea to boil: one is fully fermented tea, such as black tea (120g Tanyang Kung Fu Jin Guanyin of Black Tea), ripe Pu'er and Liupao tea; the other is aged tea, such as aged Pu'er and aged white tea. For fresh green tea, it'll be fine as long as you use 85 degrees of water.

 

 

The next article:

Green Mountains, Clean Water and Quality Tea